Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy with traffic on the highway.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The room windows should be double glazed to reduce the noise from the highway outside. I'm not sure I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

appartement accueillant

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: L'ensemble était satisafaisant
Cons: literie du canapé à améliorer
Location: Ce quartier populaire est sans attrait particulier
nous avons pris cet appartement doté d'un lit et d'un canapé, ce dernier était inconfortable. Notre fils n'a pas apprécié ce couchage. Il est dommage que la qualité du matelas ne soit pas présente pour ce canapé. Le lit pour sa part était propre et confortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good hotel and easy access.

Posted May 31, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff, easy toncheck in and out. Rooms are great, spacious and really liked the firm bed. Dissapointed that it was not clear on booking the room that these apartment rooms do NOT have a daily service.
3 out of 5
by Tony from Doncaster

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was there on business, but location not so great, nothing to Do in the area no shops or anything, need a car to get to the parramatta shopping area where there are cafes and places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Stay close to the races

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Location, service, price
Location: Closest accommodation to Rosehill racecource
3 friends having a day out at the races. Stay overnight and be able to have a drink and relax knowing you only have to walk across the road to your accommodation. Room was large, 2 single beds and a sofa bed. We were allowed to park before going across to the races, 11 am, and our room was ready as well. Parking and wifi included in our price. Well worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean,no frilll. Easy access to major highway and a close to Parramatta town which has great FnB.
4 out of 5
by Joy from Ulverstone

Good Position

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent site for easy access to the Sydney Caravan and camping show. Evening meal was good. Quiet room and no road noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a short bus trip to Parramatta

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Lastminute
With a kitchenette in the room I think it is reasonable to expect a half decent fridge. We stayed a week and bought food with us and found the fridge to be inadequate, too small and the freezer compartment did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Wotif
close location to Olympic park. cooking facilities was adequate and all other appliances good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Ok apartment nothing flash

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Lastminute
Suited my needs for the time. The car park under the hotel was a joke, unless you drive a mini or a skateboard avoid it. Staff were pleasant and food was nice, I would recommend getting the buffet breakfast and a steak for dinner. this is pretty picky but I got a surf and turf steak one night which consisted of a steak with 2 prawns prawns not deveined....yuck.