Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney/Melbourne

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, on site free parking.
Claimed as serviced apartment, but throughout the 5 days of my stay. Cleaner only came once to clean up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Okay location quite noisy

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Yes lovely staff good check in for our group of 7. Lovely breakfast disappointed with outdoor areas. Swimming pool was not heated as advised, lack of seating for this area, spa too small and old. No balcony furniture. Could not understand how toilet roll is unreachable and behind ones back wrong and very uncomfortable. Otherwise great place for short term stay our group were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy with traffic on the highway.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The room windows should be double glazed to reduce the noise from the highway outside. I'm not sure I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

appartement accueillant

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: L'ensemble était satisafaisant
Cons: literie du canapé à améliorer
Location: Ce quartier populaire est sans attrait particulier
nous avons pris cet appartement doté d'un lit et d'un canapé, ce dernier était inconfortable. Notre fils n'a pas apprécié ce couchage. Il est dommage que la qualité du matelas ne soit pas présente pour ce canapé. Le lit pour sa part était propre et confortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good hotel and easy access.

Posted May 31, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff, easy toncheck in and out. Rooms are great, spacious and really liked the firm bed. Dissapointed that it was not clear on booking the room that these apartment rooms do NOT have a daily service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rare quality affordable option in Sydney

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Wotif
Had a conference in Rosehill and stayed one night. Was fine for a night or two but a little basic. Was clean and tidy and parking was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Comfortable

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pros - Clean room with good facilities. Hassle free checkin n checkout. Stayed for 5 nights, so had one mini room service. Comfortable bed and nice clean pillows n bedding. Dishwasher, washing machine were handy. Cons - Had problem with the card whilst trying to go out of the car park one evening. No answer when pressed reception button for assistance several times. Had to reverse back which was difficult as car park quite narrow. Had to go to the reception to get it fixed and staff was not friendly. Noisy at night and early morning due to heavy traffic on James Ruse drive and train station across the road. Queen bed was actually two single beds joined together which was a bit uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by Aditya from Singapore

Extremely loud noise causes sleepless nights

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very uncomfortable stay. The hotel gave me a room where the bedroom faced the James Ruse Drive. The balcony doors are not sound proof. There is so much road noise that there is no way one can sleep unless one turns up the television. In the end I had to carry my blanket and sleep on the couch in the living area. I understand this apartment hotel is on James Ruse drive, but efforts should should have been made to sound proof the rooms facing James Ruse Drive. Check if the hotel guarantees you a room not facing James Ruse drive, if not, book elsewhere. The decibel level is unbelievable.