Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very good condition

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I stayed here for three weeks with my family, very nice apartment and close to shops. 15 minutes on bus ride to city centre. The pool is quite small and the gym which I found very useful was in good condition as well. The down part is we only had cleaners once a week. This was really not a good idea as the rug is black in colour. We had to do the cleaning very often ourselves.
5 out of 5
by Janine from Cowra

Lovely room great price

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We needed to be close to the university & it was a short walk away & was also an easy drive. Was not a lot of food options within walking distance, so we had to catch the bus, which was a bit inconvenient when it was freezing cold in the evening. Traffic noise was constant as it was on a main road.
4 out of 5
by Munirah from Kuala Lumpur

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable but difficult to get in and out of hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Posted May 2, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: WiFi would have been very helpful, also disable the alarm clock in case someone left it on for 5:30!!!
Arrived after hours, called the number to get the code to get the key and it was a fairly easy process. The room was nice, large and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Wotif
Very nice only thing we didn't see any of the staff if any one has a problem there's no staff to help thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Ok accomodation

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed as a family with 2 young kids, the rooms had everything we needed , the hotel is very accessible by public transport, the only thing they can improve is to give the place a new paint and probably new carpets. The place is old and a bit run down .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel service

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel service is terrible, when arrived their staff said no parking for one bedroom apartment. But the second day reception opened and told us their is a parking for us. Are they joking? Won't come again?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standout for attending Randwick races

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: proximity to Randwick racecourse
Cons: longer hours of reception
Location: Randwick tracecourse gates 200m away
Arrived late and was able to get our key by ringing the central office to release the key from the secure box. Room wa s as expected - modest but clean . Good crockery / glasses etc . Plenty of clean towels bath mats etc .
4 out of 5
by Yuen Shan Windsor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but poorly maintained

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a ground floor apartment, it was a reasonable size and furnished well. Unfortunately, it has been maintained poorly! The bathroom had mould on the walls (there was no working ventilation fan in the apartment) and tiles above the toilet were falling off. The kitchen had a decent sized fridge that needed a good clean (mould again on the outside), dirty dishes were left in the dishwasher, the cream coloured vertical blinds were brown along the bottom of them, the light coloured carpet needed a good vacuum and shampoo as it was stained and looked to have water damage in some spots (possibly mould). We also had to move the rug to cover a spot where the flooring was coming up otherwise our kids would have quite easily tripped or cut their feet. Furthermore, the courtyards looked like they needed a good hosing down. Friends of ours stayed in another ground floor apartment and it was also poorly maintained. The caretakers were the only 'service' available and not exactly customer service orientated. We do not recommend.