Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

A comfortable and friendly hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It's friendly atmosphere
Cons: Kitchen structure needs upgrade to accommmodate its facilities better.
Location: Excellent location for our purpose.
Spacious,comfortable unit with offsstreet parking Staff were friendly and helpful responding promptly to my requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice tidy apartments at very reasonable rates

Posted May 1, 2017
These apartments are clean and while looking a bit tired they are a good size and everything works. There is off street secure parking and the price is right for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to relatives,bus stop outside.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I was first time experience to check in without a staff,rang a telephone number and get a code then a key drop with room number on it,it's all done.when checking out just dropped the key back in the box,it's all done
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Wotif
Arrived late and left early. Comfortable bed and easy access after hours
5 out of 5
by WAI LEUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for where we needed to be

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Easy to come and go and always clean and quiet. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Location was good not too far to walk to train station, I liked the location as it was quiet, and room was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better than expected

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
must have your own transport...do not expect to get a cab. No handy cafes or restaurants .. Overnight accommodation was well above average