Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Location, great staff and fantastic facility

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We arrived early and the room was ready for us, just as we had requested. Very helpful staff. clean place and good facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in in zentraler aber ruhiger lage

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Cons: rezeption länger besetzten
Location: nahe am zentrum
das hotel liegt sehr günstig. über Fussweg durch den botanischen garten gelangt man in Kürze in das stadtzentrum. die zimmer sind geräumig und gut ausgetattet. da die rezeption nicht rund um die uhr besetzt ist, muss man sich im Vorfeld um ein- uns auschecken kümmern ausserhalb der zeiten, an der die rzeption besetzt ist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: excellent location
Cons: parking prices a bit expensive on top of hotel cost
large spacious room for family of 3 close to the opera house
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Old apartment & inconvenience location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Walking distance to sky tower but it was pretty far & hop-on hop-off bus stop is just 5 mins walk, petrol station with 24hrs convenience store, overall the apartment location very inconvenience, will not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 中国

市内観光〇、ホテルと思うと✖

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: 安い。洗濯機、乾燥機がある(洗剤無いです) 観光地に近い。
Location: 全ての観光地に近く、King cross駅には徒歩約10分 周辺のカフェも美味しかったです。 全般的に物価が高かったのと、ドレスコードがあるらしく子ども連れでは気が引けました。
空港から市内まで約30分(約50オーストラリアドル)かかりました。(もう少し近いと思いましたが。。。) 12時頃にチェックインしようと思ったのですが、自動ドアがロックされており中に入れず。 3分くらい待っていたら、出てくる人がいたので中に入ることができました。 チェックインは、すんなりできて問題なかったのですが、このホテルの従業員は17時を過ぎるとかえってしまい 誰もいなくなります。注意を!!! 部屋は、絨毯も夜景もきれいで広く申し分なかったのですが、このサービスアパート(SA)のシステムを知らなかった我が家は、コスパに見合うか判断つきませんでした。 宿泊中(3泊)はベッドメイキング、タオルの交換は無く、食器は洗って元の位置に戻すまでが義務でそのままにしておくと別料金となります。ごみも自分で捨てに行かなくてはなりません。チェックアウト時あわただしかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, SA

Great apartments in a good area

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Wotif
We were travelling in a group of 8 and booked 4 rooms here for each couple. All of the rooms were spacious and comfortable. They were clean and 2 rooms even had washers and dryers for us to use! Tea, coffee, milk etc was provided, as was cooking utensils. Was very happy with our stay here, only down side for me was the bed was too soft, but thats more personal preference than anything else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abe

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
英語がしっかり出来て、海外生活経験者でないと厳しいですが、環境もアクセスも生活するならかなりお勧めです。短期なら普通のホテルが良いと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba, Queensland

Great hotel, close to harbour, shops and cafes

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Roomy apartment, very clean and comfortable. Easy to get to from airport, half hour by taxi. Not too big walk to Kings Cross.
Cons: Nothing, all good.
Had a great time in Sydney for a long weekend. Having good accommodation made it heven better.
4 out of 5
by Toby from Pfullendorf, Germany

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, easy walking access to opera house. Also clean.