Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good accommodation close to hospital

Posted May 25, 2016
This was a good motel to stay at, lovely and clean and very close to all medical facilities at Westmead, It's not many places you stay at that has a bowl of fruit to choose a piece when you check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Accommodation

Posted May 8, 2016
Suitable for a last minute business trip. Cleanliness standards okay but not excellent. Hotel staff very friendly. Very convenient location - close to our clients.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: A good sound all round facility for the cost!
Location: Handy restaurant next door separate but part of motel. Also nearby takeaways & breakfast places & rail station & park nearby!
All went to plan & as promised by reception. Handy restaurant next door separate but part of motel. Also nearby takeaways & breakfast places & rail station nearby!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good nights sleep next to Westmead hospital

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Wotif
Quiet, comfortable room. Great amenities, friendly staff. onsite restaurant with room service, free wifi and foxtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel made our hospital visit stress free. We were able to leave our car parked for the day for a small amount. It is conveniently directly opposite the hospital. The hotel was lovely and clean, the bed comfortable and really lovely staff. The restaraunt was closed the night we were there by you could order meals from a delivery service which as not expensive and good quality. If needing to visit Westmead again I would definitely stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Excellent location for access to Westmead Hospital

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: NIce clean modern rooms.
Cons: Price slightly high.
Location: Easy access to Parramatta Westfield for shopping and entertainment. Easy access to city via train. Shops and restaurants nearby.
Excellent - staff very helpful. Easy walk from train station. Very close to Parramatta for shopping.
4 out of 5
by Robyn from Canberra

Close to the Westmead hospital - clean and decent.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was very much a last minute booking. The room was decent, clean and comfortable. I like having windows that open so you can get fresh air, which this accommodation does offer. I think it is perfect for someone who is visiting a loved one in the nearby hospital and is looking for accommodation at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeton

Cost effective Parramatta stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Close to Parramatta stadium and the train line
Cons: Tv could have been better quality
Location: Near the stadium and only a train trip to Parramatta for shopping and food
Easy check in with a nice clean room with good facilities. Perfect for those just needing a place to stay for a low cost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mum stayed here while I was over at the hospital. It was wonderful to have a room available a bit earlier to check in. She really appreciated it. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Bleach smell .. Bed , pillow ..etc and look clean but no its like 2out of 5 motel