Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Westmead Childrens Hospital

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the hospital
Cons: Nothing it was clean and tidy, looked to be recently painted rooms and interiors
Check in was fast and easy as was check out, it was easy to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Wasn't sure where to stay. We needed to be close to westmead hospital. Perfect location across the road. The train was only around the corner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good accommodation close to hospital

Posted May 25, 2016
This was a good motel to stay at, lovely and clean and very close to all medical facilities at Westmead, It's not many places you stay at that has a bowl of fruit to choose a piece when you check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Comfortable and close to hospitals

Posted May 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Location: Close to hospitals and a number of restaurants.
Spacious, comfortable and immaculately clean rooms. Staff friendly and very helpful. Stairs only to some rooms, but staff do offer to assist with luggage. Minutes walk to restaurants nearby, plus associated restaurant next door that provides dine-in and room service options. Continental breakfast available in room, order same night before. Minutes walk to hospitals over road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was reasonable rates to a family to be close to loved ones in hosp. Recection staff will do anything to assist. Food is excellent in room service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay at the Wesley

Posted May 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: good value for money
Cons: Wesley doesn't pretend to be anything other than it is.. its more than adequate for a quick business stay
Location: Dinner at night was a challenge as options for a reasonable choice for dinner were scarce
I normally stay around Parra but on this occasion I left my booking too late. I found Wesley driven mostly by price and was pleased with the presentation, staff and amenity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Accommodation

Posted May 8, 2016
Suitable for a last minute business trip. Cleanliness standards okay but not excellent. Hotel staff very friendly. Very convenient location - close to our clients.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Good value for money - handy location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
surprisingly quiet even though on a busy road and you could open the window for fresh air. Nothing was too much trouble to the staff. I was upgraded to the executive room, which was very swish
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: A good sound all round facility for the cost!
Location: Handy restaurant next door separate but part of motel. Also nearby takeaways & breakfast places & rail station & park nearby!
All went to plan & as promised by reception. Handy restaurant next door separate but part of motel. Also nearby takeaways & breakfast places & rail station nearby!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good nights sleep next to Westmead hospital

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Wotif
Quiet, comfortable room. Great amenities, friendly staff. onsite restaurant with room service, free wifi and foxtel.