Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uni college sharing

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice, new and modern place; a part of a uni college but quiet and well organized. A good choice if on budget only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from queensland

Close to parramatta river ferry, loved the cruise

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly and easy
Cons: Kitchen , plates cups wine glasses, utensils.
Location: Very central good for Homebush sports etc.
We had 2 x 6 bed apartments for a sports group, kitchen was lacking utensils but anything u asked for u got from front desk. Rooms very private and more than adequate for a group. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and bare bones

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: Lower the price
This room was way overpriced for what it was. It's student accommodation, just a bare room with shared facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless in seatle

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
People came and went all night .thought i was living in a crack house.bus stop right outside beep beep beep into the late hours.pillow was hopeless and needed replacing and bed was uncomfortable.had dreadful sleep both night. I ended up studying at mcdonalds it was quieter.I wong be coming back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Budget acceptable accommodation. Could be cleaner.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Wotif
The room was OK. No bedside table but the bed was firm and comfortable. Small blood stain on the doona. Apartment facilities were basic but good. Surfaces looked clean but not clean to touch. Shower/bathroom very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester. UK.

really great place to stay.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: All the facilities in the apartment to be able to cook, shower etc. Cleanliness and change of towels and bedding was good. Helpfulness of all staff,
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very convenient bus service into Sydney and Parramatta. Good shopping in Parramatta and beautiful park.
Really good stay. Clean and convenient bus service outside village. Would definitely use this accommodation again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parramatta

Convinient for short stay accommodation

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Lastminute
Love the village interaction never feel lonely as students and guests are always out and about. Convinient and easy to get around, enjoy the free ride. Room is so comfortable except for the slim pillow. Staff needs to upgrade their customer service attitude as some can be so abrupt and not so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't fault it!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Wotif
It was well good for the price I would come back to this hotel for sure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There is no air conditioning.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
There was no air conditioning. I rang up in advance and explicitly asked if there was air conditioning and was told there was - there wasn't. It was 46 deg on Fri and Saturday not much better!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean but no air con. not for summer

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were friendly except for the 1 dragon lady on the reception desk who just didn't want to help and was watching the 5pm clock. Overall was clean, older styled apartments. 5min bus ride from Paramatta Westfield. Unfortunately, no air con at any of the units. Would be ok in winter, but not for summer. And yes during my stay, Sydney hit 44 deg celsius in the worst heatwave I have ever been thru. no free wifi. I guess you get what you pay for. Overall 2.5/5 for me.