Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Campus experience on a budget

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was an ideal location at a budget price. We had a wedding that night and wanted a close location. It definately is a different experience and I would recommend it. The students on campus and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Lynne D.

Good room for short stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on HotelClub
Only downside it that the parking was voucher parking and it was not included in the room cost, which I had expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Surekhaa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice student environment next to a University

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: I was working on a business proposal so I needed access to the University library and there was a free bus available every 5-10 mins to University.
Cons: Cleaning
Location: Bus stop was just in front of village so you got off the bus right in front.
It was a fair distance from the train station which meant if you have allot of luggage you are better off taking the taxi. The village is next to a shop precinct. The staff were lovely so I felt they were very friendly. However, the cleaner never came to clean my room until after I left so I didn't get any clean linen or towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but that's all you need

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Its is what you expect at this price point, room for clean, facilities very clean, nights sleep that's all we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy. But met my needs

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Wotif
An overnight stay after attending a league game. Need to take tea and coffee .had appliances but no food. Seperate toilet and shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Good experience

Posted May 23, 2015 on Wotif
It was a nice experience. Close to bus stop. The room was clean and shower was hot and good.
5 out of 5
by Ben from Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good size room for the price, clean facilities and easy late checkin
Cons: A little noisy but one has to expect that from uni accommodation.
Facilities: Modern; Value: Amazing; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Cheep car parking compared to Parramatta. Easy to walk to Parramatta then drive
4 out of 5
by Paul from Australia

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Price
Cons: Parking
Location: Australia
Not close to anything
4 out of 5
by Natalie from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Peaceful, spacious, big modern bathrooms, big fridge, safe, well kept gardens
Cons: Stuffy air- filthy fly screens, diesel fumes from shuttle bus downstairs, dead rat & gas on stair well
Parramatta Lake park nearby is one of best walking reserves in Australia