Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Hotel in the middle of the city

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: Sydney Harbour
We did not expect the room to be this good and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW central coast

Good location and value

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, price and room layout.
Cons: The walls are obviously not sound proofed satisfactorily as i could here the guest next door coughing through the night. Parking is a hassle.
Location: Close to transport, shops, restaurants and nitelife.
Stayed 2 nights on business, the checkin process is a bit difficult if you come by car and wish to park. Staff are professional, helpful and obliging. The Balconies aren't really balconies just a sliding door onto a very narrow ledge with a railing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful hotel. The best rooms, very big!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I got way more than I expected. A kitchen living room bedroom and bathroom. All very clean and modern. All of this for a very affordable price. Would go back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Lovely apartment located in the city centre

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Loved my stay at Wyndham resort. Short walking distance to darling harbour and city centre. The rooms were tidy and all the facilities were great. Staffs were very friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Had a one bedroom unit which was excellent . Hotel between Central and Museum railway stations make public transport easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and great location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The kitchenette was excellent allowing us to prepare meals if we chose. Location was perfect for so many activities and shopping.
Location: Central Train Station was very close so we could go anywhere we wanted. Shopping was 2 blocks away and China Town just down the road. EXCELLENT!
Loved the amenities, especially with 4 days in Sydney. So close to everything one would need. Easy to get around, especially with Central Train Station so close. Staff was great, room wonderful and met all our needs and then some.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location, but bugs in room.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Location and transport.
Cons: More assistance with bug problem.
Location: Restaurants and transportation availability.
Loved the location, near train stations, restaurants, and transport. Room had small flies in it and hotel didn't acknowledge it and had no remedy other than spraying with raid. We had to do the spraying which only partially worked. Didn't like that smell or use of insecticide in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AU

Wonderful, like home, and cost effective

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Allocation. Clearance. Decoration.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just next to train station and bus stop. And a garden near by. Not long walk to CBD area, Chinatown.
My girlfriend and I didn't even expect to get such a comfortable room with this price. The room includes bedroom, bathroom, and living room! Kitchen area! Nicely decorated. And just next to train station and bus stop. Perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

What a gem!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Stayed for 6 nights. Very cozy apartment that you can easily call it a home. Very close to public transport and shopping. Friendliest staff. I definitely will come back to this gem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice and central.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Good experience. Staff were accommodating and we got a late check out. Note check in time is 4pm unless rooms are ready earlier- ours were but 4 is later than other places. Staff happily stored our bags.