Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Dust room before allocating it out.
Chose the luxe pillow from pillow menu and ended up with a really hard, high pillow. Pillow menu is a joke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the feedback in regards to your recent with us at the Pullman hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Nathan Cox General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for family weekend

Posted Jul 30, 2017
This hotel was perfect to access ANZ and other stadiums. We had a couple of events to attend and it made it easy as we were a stone throw from each. The hotel issued passes for the aquatic centre and we spent time there in the aqua play it was great fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Room was excellent, very clean & staff were good, Parking was an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to sydney olympic park

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel was very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Much recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcaslte

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Rooms immaculate, great gym, staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
by Jay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Easy parking and check-in, nice clean hotel
4 out of 5
by Mel from ACT

Perfect for Olympic Park events

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Right from the moment we walked in staff greeted us in a friendly manner. Check-in was fast and simple and the staff are more than happy to explain something if you dont understand. Room was spotless and had an amazing view. Bed was comfy. The window into the bathroom was a little concerning but we got over it. Water pressure in the shower was lackluster but far from the worst I've seen. Room service was delicious - I recommend the nachos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Fantastic friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2017 on Wotif
We went for a concert and the flight and hotel was a great value packsge. Beautiful mother and daughter experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted May 25, 2017
Unfortunately we had no hot water for the duration of our stay at the hotel. Very disappointed.