Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nichole from Portland, Oregon

Awesome stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
My grandfather passed away. My family and I initially wanted to stay at the Quality Inn down the way because it was a little cheaper. My parents flew in before me and did not like the Quality Inn at all. We ended up switching all of our rooms to the Holiday Inn and were greatly pleased with the service. The continental breakfast was awesome! I loved how it was from 6a to 9:30a. That gives guests a chance to sleep in a bit without missing breakfast! The hotel staff was really nice and pleasant! The hotel condition was very nice, there was some water damage in the corners of the room up near the ceiling in all of the rooms we rented on the 3rd floor... but it was nothing to "worry" about. The beds were comfortable, the mini refrigerators were nice for leftovers and the air-conditioning kept us cool. It was an overall nice stay! Definitely better than the Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Las Vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Always a nice place in a small town. Enjoy this hotel. Just wish the fitness room had more than a treadmill and stationary bike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paige from Athens, AL

Great place for AU game days!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff nice. Hotel run down and awful.

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Linens and towels were clean and staff was nice. However the actual room and hotel was not. Plaster was chipped off walls, furniture in the room and breakfast area was stained, whatever artwork that was on the walls was missing, the bathroom tile was cracked and there was bad water damage around the window- which you couldn't miss when closing the blinds. Won't be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia B.

FAMILY TRIP

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The persons at the check-in desk were very helpful. Especially in recommending a great restaurant. The person maintaining the breakfast area was very professional. The eating area was clean and food counter was stocked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William H.

a pleasant relaxing experience

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a long tiring day driving from Miami and were looking for a clean place with comfortable beds. We weren't disappointed with our selection. Friendly staff greeted us and we proceeded to our room to find a clean and comfortable room with clean bedding. Mattresses were comfortable as well.No complaints here. Breakfast was good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jesup, Ga

Nice hotel for the area

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean with a fridge and microwave
Cons: Parking, and cleaner pool area
Location: Great location
Customer service was good, however, the parking was awful. I had to park my car in front of the hotel for the entire night this made me very nervous. As a result I got up every hour to check on my car. This was a big inconvenience for me.