Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate the feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Have stayed here a few times in years past. Bed very comfortable, place could use some updates though. Coffee maker did not work properly, same as years ago it also did not work properly. Wi fi would not work although it said it was connected, it was not, also the same as years ago. The place really needs an overhaul, big time!!! Price high for low maintenance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate the feedback. Our coffee makers are brand new, they are the keurig style with instructions printed on the flips cards, same with internet- you must enter the code. We are available 24/7 to accomadate when you are on property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
room key wasn’t ready when we arrived, even after calling ahead and making arrangements
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2019 by Brittany-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashua,NH

Posted Jun 30, 2019
We liked the bed comfort and the real pillows. It was clean and comfy, wish we had more time. The only thing we didn’t like was no checkin office on site and we were given 1 key. Some fretting over keeping track of the key and what to do if we got locked out of the room. I’m told that situation is in the process of being changed when the restaurant opens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2019 by Brittany, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for reviewing us. Yes the process will change once the restaurant re-opens, but for now, if someone were to lock themselves out we do have the answering service available 24/7. This information is listed on your confirmation, EZ-Checkin in form and e-mailed to you prior to check in and in your room upon arrival. Happy to hear you enjoyed our beds and pillows!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019
Very nice location. Everthing was nice. But spilled water an wiped up with a paper towel wasnt clear not just water. White towel was grey so not goid that way. That was in the bathroom nit heavy trafic from outside. I would fix that situation...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2019 by Brittany- General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate the feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2019
Conveniently located to our family and activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing us, we appreciate the positive feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2019 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate the positive feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2019 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope that you will stay with us again, when you visit our community.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Posted Feb 12, 2019
The room had everything we needed to feel like home when we're on the road!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2019 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for great review. We look forward to you staying with us again when you are in the area.