Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Comfortable

Posted May 31, 2017
Very comfortable. No problems at all. What I expected. Nothing less
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
We were there with our friend's family. Kids enjoyed a lot at the pool with the slide. The room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Would definitely recommend!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and fun water slide for the kids! Would definitely recommend. Also within walking distance to Walmart, Canadian tire, Boston pizza and other restaurants !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Micheal , Hotel Management
Dear Natalya, Thank you so much for your feedback on Expedia! We value your opinion and appreciate the opportunity to make every stay exceptional. We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Micheal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Everything you would want from a Comfort Inn. Clean, good continental breakfast and a good location. This hotel is not on or that close to the beach but it is close to a lot of amenities. The pool is really nice too! The have a nice variety of types of rooms! Family rooms etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by MIcheal, Hotel Management
Dear J, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Regards, Micheal Front Desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kid loved the pool!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good clean hotel w friendly staff. Pool area was great. Treadmill and gym facility needs updating. Also room TVs are terrible. Overall solid hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by g.m., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying our hotel and your feed back. We are very glad that kids enjoyed our waterslide and pool. However I am not sure what about our 32" flat screen TV.I will definitely check it over if there was any problem. Thank you again and please visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff ...

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I want to thank the staff for helping me by washing some of my clothes. I got a flat tire at 11pm on my way to sylvan lake which the next day i had a job interview. My clothes got dirty because of getting the jack act. The staff gave me a room with a hot tube and then helped me wash the clothes for the next day. Thanks to them the interview went better than what it could have...thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by G.M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for great review. And we are glad to help you out to make your day get better. Hope everything worked out as you hope for. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfy beds and pillows. No water saving shower head so it was awesome to have a real shower in the morning. Nice and quiet. Great pool and slide to keep kids entertained. Very friendly staff. Easy location for getting to things. Poorly stocked snacks at the vending though so had to run out to get our own. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and It is a real pleasure to see our happy guests. We look forward to see you again. Soo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice rooms

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice clean rooms. Quiet hotel. Efficient staff. The pool with waterside and hot tub are a good addition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont Alberta

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was included and the staff there were very sweet. Pool looked clean and kids had a great time on the water slide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Pool. Continental breakfast
Had everything we needed! Hotel staff was very polite and accommodating