Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beverley UK

A warm welcome in a perfect setting.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We received a warm welcome, a warmth and helpfulness that contInued throughout our stay. We were met at the port and delivered back to the ferry when we left. Though we arrived early and long before check in we were able to use our rooms. Similarly, on leaving, we were able to use a spare room until the early evening. The location of the hotel is excellent, on the edge of the sea in a secluded and pretty bay. The hotel is well served by an hourly bus service to the port. Water taxis run regularly to local beaches. Unsurprisingly there were many returning guests.
5 out of 5
by Iris

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We loved everything about this hotel, the staff are the friendliest I've ever met and Anna is so funny it was a pleasure coming in from a hard day sunbathing. This is a family business and we were treated like visiting family.
5 out of 5
by Burak from New York

Amazing hotel. Great location!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing!!! Very friendly staff. Maria specifically was very welcoming and treats guests like family. Great location, great service. Hotel is right across from the water. Rooms are a bit dated but no big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Clean hotel at the water's edge

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Warm, friendly staff
Cons: None that I can see. For the price, it was really a great deal.
Location: The hotel is situated at the village's beach. Nearby are taxi boats to other parts of Symi, a food market, and a few tavernas
The hotel owners and staff could not have been better. I stayed on the top floor suite, and had a panoramic view of the charming Pedi Bay. The hotel serves an incredible breakfast buffet. Though the small village has a few tavernas, the hotel also serves a buffet dinner and has an extensive bar for cocktails and wine (additional charge for both)
5 out of 5
by David from London

Delightful break

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Pedi Beach was a tranquil hideaway with a calm, warm sea and a lovely relaxing atmosphere. There are two good family style local restaurants nearby, walks to the adjacent bay and the main harbour on Symi is a short hourly bus ride away. The hotel is great. Just idyllic if you like a quiet, relaxing holiday. The hotel is used by tour groups which can make it crowded at times but there are plenty of sun loungers so it never seemed too busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Lovely hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: staff, location, views
Beautiful location right on the beach Wonderful staff very helpful and friendly. Transfers from the port Amazing views
5 out of 5
by Hayley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will be back

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
great value,lovely breakfast even fried eggs.Very friendly staff great quiet beach location.used by SAGA but a nice crowd.rooms modern with lcd tele
4 out of 5
by ergun from istanbul

good but

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
wi-fi very expensive 30 Eu/week.must be free. safe box also must be free of charge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible conditions, the worst hotel ever seen!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: The hotel management must teach their cleaning staff not to shout at their customers if they wanted to replace dirty sheets with clean ones.
Location: Pedi Beach is a good place but ı can not advice anyone to go pedi beach hotel.
We arrived Pedi beach hotel then the reception staff welcomed us and gave our room key, then we enter the room and we saw the dirty sheets and unclean room (they didnt cleaned the room after last nights customers arrived) then we told the cleaning staff to change them but they just pick the used sheets and pillows, after that we called reception again to change the sheets and pillows but the cleaning staff who came to change sheets started to shout at us!!!!! We called reception but the authorized staff can not able to speak English. Than We left the hotel (we booked it weeks before)and tried to find a new hotel for my family, the problem was incredible , Symi is a small island and there is no ferry after 9.30 !!!! We are really get shocked... I never recommend anyone to go Pedi beach Hotel !!! Symi is a great island but I am not able to say about Pedi Beach Hotel. The hotel staff is uneducated and they have rude behaviors.