Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy, indifferent staff, good breakfast though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice place for the price. Loved the fresh orange juice at breakfast each morning. This was a good location and hotel. The only critique would be to update the shower. It was very dated. Otherwise, great place, we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Judi

Great location and breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice boutique hotel near Syntagma Square. Spotless room with very comfy bed. The hotel has a very filling buffet breakfast served by helpful staff. Easy to walk to the metro and all of the local attractions. In-room coffee and tea started each day on the right note. I really recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great central location

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really nice and the location was fantastic. It's pretty central to a lot of places you'd want to go. It's also great that they provided a cell phone to take with you that has Wi-fi within Athens. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by yee ming

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Right next to shopping area street. 1 mins walk to Zara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from haifa israel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Nice hotel close to center.syntagma sq.3 minutes.as well as bus x95 to air port. Staff very helpful.breakfast great.i would visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three star hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: it is close to the center
I have booked a regular single room, when I arrived on October 12 the Hotel's Staff (Michalis) offered me the room 501A which is suitable only for midget not for regular size person, when i went down to check w ith hotel's staff Michalis told me this is a single room that you have booked.. I have stayed 2 nights in that room even shower I couldn't take because the shower room is 2x2 you can't move in it . I get the regular room for the other three nights Anyway I did take a lot of pictures that assure what I'm saying. Also I want you to compensate me for these 2 nights. I hope to hear soon from you Said Maraach
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central location. Very close to aĺl tourist sites.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very enjoyable visit to a wonderfully historic city.
2 out of 5
by Lynda

So-so hotel in great location

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
The location of hotel is great. The room itself was nice and large but smelled of smoke. Beds were comfortable and clean. The air conditioner did not work well and we were extremely hot, even when it was "working". Shower was not good as only had hand-held shower and no bracket to put it in. Difficult to use and water went all over the place. Would not recommend. Must be better places.