Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door would not lock

Posted Sep 28, 2017
When I got to the hotel and until I left (two nights) the door would not lock to my room. The technician would visit to fix the lock and it would work until they had to re-code the magnetic key to work on the door. I asked if they could at least switch rooms and they said they were booked up. I warn you not to book at this hotel if you are worried about keeping your things locked up. Another issue I had was the shower was broken when I arrived. They replaced it after asked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location nice staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The beds are very uncomfortable. The towels are quite stiff and rough,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Very central

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Convenient, and felt like home. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Close to everything! Can't stay anywhere else as staff have become like family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the end of the Airport bus line -

Posted Jul 26, 2017
They were very helpful with bag check and providing a foreign converter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great budget hotel that has all you need

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Convenient location, good wifi and clean. Staff were friendly. Shower is a bit small but not an issue if you're have a short stay.
4 out of 5
by Derek

Work trip

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
City centre location very close to main tourist areas. Yet very quiet overnight so no problems sleeping. Relaxed informal hotel. Nice continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Vivian

Would stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Amazing breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Lily

Great Location

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location with everything the city has to offer easily accessible. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was basic, but fine. We had a strange thing happen to us at this hotel. We stayed the first night and went out the next day. When we returned our key card wasn't working, so my husband went and had them reset it. When he came back I scanned it and when I opened the door there was another couple sleeping in the bed! This was startling for both of us! So we went back down and explained the situation. The girl at the desk called someone else over and he said that they had moved us to a different room while we were gone during the day. They had moved all of our things, but then clearly didn't have a system for making sure we were aware of this. All of our belongings were there, and the room was actually nicer than the first, so it wasn't the biggest deal, but very odd.
5 out of 5
by Francesca

Central location

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel in a really great central location close to syntagma square not far from the acropolis. Free breakfast was good.