Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne hôtel oui mais si vous n'avez pas de voiture

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nouriture tres bien. Service ok. Tres beau salon mais on se sent pas la bienvenue pour en profitez. Un peu guindé! Sortez vite pour allez prendre un cafe ailleurs!! Emplacement dans ortigia donc ok pour visiter. Nous avons eu de gros probleme pour stationner. Obligé de stationner à un kilometre avec stationnement payant. Je ne recommande pas pour ceux qui on une voiture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delizioso b&b nel cuore di prtigia

Posted Aug 28, 2016
curato b&b nel cuore di ortigia; ottima posizione e bellissime stanze
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Personale cordiale e disponibile.Posizione dell'albergo centrale ma molto tranquillo.albergo caratteristico e pulito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Scale down the amount of furniture in the room. the offer of a second tea or coffee at breakfast
Location: Perfect location to explore Ortigia
Great location, comfy room, but cluttered with unnecessary furniture. Nice breakfast. Beautiful area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

New B&B close to Airport!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Airport. Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing!
This B&B hotel offered everything needed for my one night stay. The hotel is new, the rooms are very clean and have the expected amenities. The hotel is up two floors but the owners took care of my luggage on arrival and departure.The room was quiet and room size was excellent. Although breakfast was included it was very simple, a croissant, coffee and juice. The owner made recommendations for dinner and organised my transfer back to the airport. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Chiara from Modena

B&B meraviglioso!!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
B&B di altissimo livello, camera ampia e ben arredata, bagno moderno, posizione eccellente e personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Il posto perfetto per alloggiare a Ortigia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent B&B

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Good welcome at reception, excellent breakfast and clean, comfortable room.
Cons: Towels were a bit grey and tired. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would be appreciated. No lift but for us, this was not a problem.
Location: Excellent location. Plenty of history, good shopping area, good selection of bars and restaurants.
Excellent 2-night stay in a beautiful B&B, deep in historic surroundings on Ortigia Island in Siracusa. Not far from Rail station bur negotiate price before getting in cab as we were charged 20 Euros which is way too much. Plenty to explore and see in safe surroundings with plenty of good bars and restaurants. Follow the advice of the owner on this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful stay in a delightful hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
A delightful Charms hotel in the heart of the Centro stories. Family trattoria close by excellent. We could not fault this gem in such a wonderful location. Owners * staff very kind & caringm
5 out of 5
by Giovanni Battista from Cosenza

Cortesia e qualità in centro .

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Due pernottamenti per vedere le rappresentazioni al Teatro Greco. Ottima accoglienza : Eccellente breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel-B&B in ruhiger Lage in Ortigia

Posted May 26, 2016
Die Eingangshalle und das Frühstück finden in hallenartigen Räumen statt. Das Haus hat mehrere Stockwerke trotz der äußerlich alten Bausubstanz. Ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.