Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Astrid from Berlin

In perfekter Lage

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Direkt im Zentrum von Ortige könnten wir alles zu Fuß erreichen. Besonders abends, wenn wir nach dem Essen noch einen schönen Spaziergang machen wollen, was die Lage perfekt. Das Zimmer war schön groß und das Frühstück wurde ins Zimmer gebracht.
5 out of 5
by Aharon from Israel

Excellent

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!!! The hotel is neer everywere And in the centrum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

至便の場所、良い 

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: ウンコ
Cons: ウンコ
Location: 答える要なし
部屋、良し。ただし、トイレの水洗ボタン故障、ウンコ、小便が流れなく、終日浮いていた。 こうゆう部屋にいて快適といえるでしょうか??? 
5 out of 5
by Linda from Stockholm

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location on Piazza Archimede near the interesting sites in Ortigia. Very comfortable room with large bathroom. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by francesco from cagliari

visita a siracusa

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
ottima posizione,cordialità da parte del titolare e del personale, giudizio in generale ottima
5 out of 5
by maria grazia from torino

magnifica siracusa

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Polizia e cortesia,da tornarci!
5 out of 5
by Alberta Gatti from USA

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Located in the heart of Ortigia, very easy to reach if you are diving. Good breakfast, comfortable rooms. If you stay during weekends, the windows open to one of the streets were people congregate during weekends (bring ear plugs if you are not joining the locals for gelato and fun). Very friendly personnel.
5 out of 5
by Black Father from Kungsbacka

Så Sicilianskt det kan bli!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Vid Piazza Archimede, mitt i Syracusas kulturcentrum på ön Ortiga ligger detta underbara lilla B&B. Vi blev hjärtligt mottagna av ägarens far som på fullt godtagbar engelska berättade om sevärdheter och aktiviteter i närområdet, men även hade flera tips för hela regionen. Han var inte bara en god guide utan det märktes också hur oerhört stolt han han var över sin stad. Vi fick ett fyrbäddsrum med fönster mot Piazzan. Rummet hade bra AC, TV, kylskåp, fräscht badrum och för övrigt mycket prydligt. Frukosten som vi erbjöds var riklig och höll kontinental klass.
5 out of 5
by Solveig

Lite og koselig B&B

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet på Piazza Archimedes. Fint rom. God service. Nydelig frokostrom og frokosten var deilig!
5 out of 5
by Talete from Pinerolo, Italia

Diana che piacere!

Posted May 10, 2012
Location: Ortigia è la perla di Siracusa!
Ottima posizione. Ottima prima colazione. Personale disponibile.