Ratings based on 1,266 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel convenient right off the highway

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Room was very spacious had a fridge microwave ubs ports to charge cell phones very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room. Staff were friendly and courteous.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Clean room and comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Aubrey, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to get some rest

Posted Jul 4, 2017
great staff (Duane in the frontdesk was fabulous accommodating my requests), great breakfast (complementary but really complete), great rooms, bathroom, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Aubrey, Hotel Management
Wow!! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I've passed your compliments on to Dwayne, and he appreciates your kind words. Thank you for letting us know how we're doing, I look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Syracuse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Overall good but the room might smaller than expected but price readonable. Good for a night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Aubrey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope to see you again next time you're in Syracuse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean and New

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Everything about this hotel was a great experience. We checked in around 11pm and staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was better than expected (cereals, waffles, fruit, breakfast sandwiches, yogurt, muffins). The hotel is in a good location, close to the highway, but quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Aubrey, Hotel Management
I'm so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing, and I look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Book blind

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Not much. room was OK, quiet climate control, good TV and WiFi, bed OK.
Cons: Lobby totally under construction. Check in counter was a card table with folding chair. Staff, when available was fine.
Location: Easy access, right off interstate. This is hotel ally, must drive to shop
This hotel is under complete renovation. Lobby, halls a mess. Room was fine, comfortable, but construction noises during working day excessive. Breakfast was half set up then ignored, no staff available. Stay away until renovations completed
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Convenient & clean

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
They are in the middle of a total renovation so it's really hard to rate them. The gentleman who checked me in, Thomas, was VERY polite & friendly. When I first got there, there was no one at the front desk & I was very confused as there was all "workers" working very diligently on renovations. I asked him what was going on because all the rooms were in disarray. He very nicely took me up front & even offered to carry my bag, to find Thomas. I'd go back again but after all renovations are done.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
When I booked this hotel there was no mention of the fact that it was completely under construction. The amenities listed stated free breakfast and there was nothing available except for frozen pastries and stale bread. There was also a station for coffee that never had fresh or hot coffee available. The rooms were really nice I believe once the remodel is completed this will be a very nice hotel unfortunately I don't believe they should have been taking reservations or having people stay there while it was in this condition, or they have at least mentioned it in the booking.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels