Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernard from Seneca Falls,NY

Great stay for Destiny USA trip.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and outstanding service all the hotel employees made our stay great! George and Jenifer especially went above and beyond to help my handicapped wife feel comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when in the Syracuse area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there overnight March 2nd. The location wasn't the most ideal but everything was within a 10 minute drive. The pool wasn't very warm. The toilet flushes extremely loudly. Breakfast was good and service at the hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
IN AND OUT FOR BUSINESS. The breakfast was excellent. Best reason for staying. Others are a little cheaper but nothing for breakfast. Good deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario Canada

Clean hotel close to shopping

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Easy access from major highway.
Cons: Heating system in room was hard to regulate.
Location: Close to shopping which was the reason we were here.
Hotel was nicely updated with clean room. Easy access to shopping and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern NY

Expected more

Posted Feb 24, 2016
We booked this hotel based on the reviews it received. We expected a clean, well maintained establishment but instead were disappointed by the rundown condition, not quite clean room, sub par breakfast buffet, small pool, and small fitness room. If I were to use one word to sum up this hotel it would be "inadequate"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Feb 22, 2016
We had a wonderful stay and loved our suite! We will definitely be going back!
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the heated pool was ICE cold this past weekend. It was completely unswimable, which disappointed my daughter greatly. We were only there one night, had our trip been longer we would have gone to another hotel since the pool was an amenity we were looking forward to. Other than the pool, everything was fantastic! We always stay at this hotel when we are in Syracuse, and will do so again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, nice breakfast.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Booked our room for location & great price. service was quick & courteous. Rooms very clean. Will be returning for our future travel needs. Though we did not use it, the indoor pool area was very nice & well-used by families. we did not know to expect a free breakfast buffet but it was very good and a great surprise! The location is very convenient to major roadways. There are lots of restaurants to choose from near the hotel. The Destiny mall is 5-10 minutes away and an amazing place to spend the day.