Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Finger Lakes, NY

Convenient

Posted Feb 25, 2017
While the room was clean and nice, some of the fixtures need updating in the bathroom (lights, sink fixture). I would stay again...very near the airport.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast starts at 4am. There's also shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Room is not large
I left my iPhone charger in the room and called front desk and house keeping later on. They kindly hold it for me. Very good experience!
2 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

No elevators??

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
It is totally ridiculous that this hotel was not built with any elevators!!!! This should be against the law!!!! You have older as well as elderly people lugging their suitcases up many stairs to their rooms. We will definitely be staying at a different hotel the next time we fly out of Syracuse!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Convenient!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the airport (it's literally right there before the terminal) and their price was reasonable.
Cons: Nothing. It's a nice hotel. Nothing fancy, but it's a clean room with comfortable beds.
Location: Access to the airport was excellent. Whole reason I stay there.
I had a late arrival driving to Syracuse to drop off my daughter at college (she was keeping the car) and needed to fly out the next morning on a 5:30 AM flight. Staying at this hotel you literally can walk to the terminal in 5 minutes! No need to take their shuttle (but I have in the past..their shuttle leaves at 4:15 AM). Good breakfast buffet, and it was ready when I went left the hotel at 3:50 AM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to fly out of Syracuse Airport

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Trip was just for a stay at the airport to avoid winter travel in the early morning hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, definitely outdated!!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The room was small and everything in it was outdated. I had to stay over due to a layover from a flight the bed was comfortable, which is all I really needed after a long day of traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Was told I could cancel reservation if needed. Booked for two nights then tried to cancel second night and was denied. So paid for 2 nights but only stayed one.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Great stopover hotel!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
For a "Stopover Hotel" this was excellent! service, parking, shuttle, great breakfast included, and clean...what more do you need! Only one negative....no elevator to 2nd floor.