Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Quaint, homey, relaxing

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: We stayed while visiting Shipshewana which was only about 1/2 hour away. Cute little town with a couple of really nice restaurants.
Loved this inn! From the quilts on the beds to the outside porch swings and fire pit to the large screened in back porch. Free cookies in the evening and very nice hot breakfast in the morning. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Cozy

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We stayed here because it was about halfway between the 2 places we were visiting. This is the second stay for us and we loved it both times. Ironically, we got the same room as last stay as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: room maintenance, there were scratches in the walls and runs in the carpet
Location: not much to do at night
This hotel is not a Hyatt, but the staff more than make up for the difference in quality. Complimentary breakfast is very good, but the typical continental donut and bagel. We didn't get a chance to use the pool, but it looked very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff are always helpful, great facility,outdoor spaces to sit and enjoy.Breakfast was well beyond I would expect for this price range. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
TV did not work nor did the desk lamp that was connected to it. It was too late when we got in to watch and too early the next AM to do anything about it. The desk at checkout told us we should have known to turn on a switch at the door entry(?) Maybe that would have made it all work, but they would check on it. Too late at that time, but would have given a better room rating if everything had been in working order to begin with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford, In

It was in a good location. Staff was friendly.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
It was a good place to stay. It was quiet and the staff was helpful. We plan on going back soon. Thanks Brooke Point Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee WA

clean hotel with unexpected extras

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: Close to Lake Wawasee, several good restaurants and a bowling ally 1/2 mile away
The hotel was clean, reasonably priced, had a breakfast including eggs sausage and biscuits and gravy along with the usual hotel breakfast. They served fresh made chocolate chop cookies every evening and the staff was really friendly.The grounds were well kept and a deer was wondering around one morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Helpful staff, clean room, tasty breakfast. Will

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Helpful staff, clean room, tasty hot breakfast. Will select Brook Pointe Inn again when staying in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
The hotel is very clear. The staffs there are extremely warm hearted and helpful. If I ho there next time, I will still choose the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crown Point, In

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The staff went above and beyond to help us celebrate our anniversary, because there was a glitch with our other room Wii recommend this hotel to everyone, and will stay again.