Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Awesome and very clean hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I give the hotel 5 stars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The location was lovely and the staff was wonderful. It is a locally owned business and it felt like you stayed at a B&B. My only complaint was my neighbors came in late and it disrupted my sleep. For the few other guests I would have thought the room assignments would have been spread out a bit for more privacy. I'm sure this issue has been remedied by now, since under my door in the morning was a survey, not a bill. The owner cares about our opinions! That says a lot to me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Worth Trying

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel has a very homie feel to it. The rooms aren't fancy, but adequate. Didn't get a chance to eat the breakfast, but smelled great. For the price and location, it's a great option and I'd go back.
Cons: There was a little bit of a smell in the room - not sure what it was. Didn't really bother though as went right to sleep.
Location: Didn't have a chance to do anything, but seems convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and was quick to move us to a bigger, better room when our TV was not working appropriately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large Comfy Rooms, Beautiful Setting.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
A little out of the way, but beautiful setting. We bragged this place up, but we're not as impressed as we hoped. The breakfast really disappointed, and the toilet had a flushing problem. We went for the Fall Festival, but lines were very long and was so busy our hotel stay suffered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

a few blocks away from relatives

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to relatives
Excellent rooms and nice breakfast and easy to find
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful & cozy

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It feels like your sleeping over your parents but you have a lot of privacy. We came here for a softball tournament but my husband and I are returning for a romantic getaway! Very cozy and nice customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
ok. I love how you described us !! Thank You for choosing to stay with us