Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Cozy

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We stayed here because it was about halfway between the 2 places we were visiting. This is the second stay for us and we loved it both times. Ironically, we got the same room as last stay as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: room maintenance, there were scratches in the walls and runs in the carpet
Location: not much to do at night
This hotel is not a Hyatt, but the staff more than make up for the difference in quality. Complimentary breakfast is very good, but the typical continental donut and bagel. We didn't get a chance to use the pool, but it looked very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff are always helpful, great facility,outdoor spaces to sit and enjoy.Breakfast was well beyond I would expect for this price range. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
TV did not work nor did the desk lamp that was connected to it. It was too late when we got in to watch and too early the next AM to do anything about it. The desk at checkout told us we should have known to turn on a switch at the door entry(?) Maybe that would have made it all work, but they would check on it. Too late at that time, but would have given a better room rating if everything had been in working order to begin with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Awesome heated pool. Very clean. Only 4 stars because there is no mini fridge and microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Guntersville, Al

family reunion nearby

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
family reunion at Oakwood Resort. Brook Pointe Inn was close, convenient, and comfortable. would highly recommend it
4 out of 5
by Jared from Syracuse, UT

Relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place. Very homey.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angie from Cincinnati

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for a good price!
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels