Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee WA

clean hotel with unexpected extras

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: Close to Lake Wawasee, several good restaurants and a bowling ally 1/2 mile away
The hotel was clean, reasonably priced, had a breakfast including eggs sausage and biscuits and gravy along with the usual hotel breakfast. They served fresh made chocolate chop cookies every evening and the staff was really friendly.The grounds were well kept and a deer was wondering around one morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from DeWitt, Mi

Don't pass over this gem!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Brook Point Inn was beautiful in every way. The beds were so comfortable and the room was so spacious. The extra details were delightful. Real china for coffee in room and in breakfast room. Wooden doors with house keys to our room. Had we known how friendly and accommodating and beautiful this was, we would have planned both nights here. Brenda, the front desk hostess was very helpful, digging up small bags for use when our poodle needed to go. Because I forgot to pick them up, she left a kind note at the desk w/bags for me. Colin was also thoughtful in getting them to me. The breakfast was great w/ several choices. The setting is stunning with peak colors. This hidden gem is a real find. We are spreading the news and will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice facility

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was a very nice setting and the staff members were very courteous, friendly. Free breakfast included eggs, sausage patties, B's&G's, cereals etc. All were on real plates and coffee cups! Two points of caution: 1) There is no elevator. Stairs only. 2) Original reservation was for 3 nights. The second day we decided to return home and canceled the third night, giving 24 hours notice. They still charged full price for the third night stating that "when you registered the first night you agreed to pay for the full stay. That's our policy. You will have to contact the owners to attempt a refund"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Helpful staff, clean room, tasty breakfast. Will

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Helpful staff, clean room, tasty hot breakfast. Will select Brook Pointe Inn again when staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
The hotel is very clear. The staffs there are extremely warm hearted and helpful. If I ho there next time, I will still choose the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crown Point, In

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The staff went above and beyond to help us celebrate our anniversary, because there was a glitch with our other room Wii recommend this hotel to everyone, and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels