Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just simple convenience but excellent management!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Cicero has military bases and some interesting history to explore.
As anyone who has stayed in a Budget Inn can tell you, it's simple, basic fare––no frills and only moderate comfort. What made this one special was a management team who were a cut above and cared about their customers. I was about to walk 2 miles to a nearby rental car company, but when the manager saw it was raining she offered to drive me to my destination. This kindness touched me, and made my experience in an otherwise ho-hum place to flop establishment, memorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AnyTownUSA

Clean & Comfortable Room

Posted Sep 16, 2016
4.5 stars for this hotel category. The decor, furniture and bathroom is not chic, contemporary or modern. It is traditional - nothing fancy but in very good condition and the room is CLEANER than some higher category hotels that i have stayed. Quiet Room, comfortable bed, great sleep. Nice staff; excellent value. Count on me to be a repeat guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Close to family. Easy access to highway. Restaurants, shopping nearby. No pool or exercise equipment. Rooms clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Not as terrible as it sounds

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The building was a bit rundown but the room itself wasn't bad. It was quiet and the room was fairly clean. It even had a fridge in the room. However, the bathroom was small and dirty - the smell reminds me of a public restroom. (FYI no shampoo and conditioner). If you're just looking for a place to sleep then this will do the job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smiths Falls Canada

Excellent location for local activities

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: It has only stairs for second floor.
Location: Destiny USA State Fair
This last three day stay was my fourth. As alleyways the family owned business is clean and staff friendly. Some rooms have been renovated and its a very comfortable stay. I recommend this establishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fishing trip

Posted Aug 15, 2016
For the price this is the place to stay if you are going fishing on the lake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lockport NY

Good place to sleep.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: firmer mattresses
Location: Plenty of shopping and fishing near by.
We were visiting friends in the area.Spent one night at the hotel.It was just what we needed a place to crash.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels