Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Nothing special. Average amenities. Free washer and dryer. Hotel staff was very courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
I had booked 3 rooms one of the persons could not attend, the desk clerk told me I would get my prepaid fee back. Please help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Kitchen area. Roomy.
Cons: Upgrades, the rooms are clean but look a bit tired.
Location: Best part is there is a Wegmans near by.:)
Would like to see two double beds, was told they don't have them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern PA

Booked nonsmoking room, got smoking room

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: I could open a window and leave it open all night.
Cons: Abide by smoking preference of booking. They must be giving non-smoking rooms to people who booked smoking.
I chose this hotel over others because I could book a non-smoking room. Apparently booking smoking vs non-smoking means nothing to them because there was only smoking rooms available when I checked in. If you care whether your room is non-smoking I recommend you either choose another hotel or check in very early (maybe you would get first dibs on non-smoking rooms).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northeast PA

A clean & quiet hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: We really liked the kitchen area, especially the microwave & refrigerator. It was also nice having a table & recliner!
Cons: Bed could have been firmer.
Location: Good location, within 5 miles of the zoo & mall.
It was pleasant & comfortable. The staff was friendly & helpful.
1 out of 5
by jeffrey from NJ

Horrible Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
First off they overbooked and sent me 8 miles away for my first night, wish they left me there. Room was horrible, the ice maker in fridge was off so no ice, asked for ice machine they said there were none, desk chair badly torn up, microwave did not work along with light over bed for reading. I would never stay at this chain again, EVER
4 out of 5
by Erin

Clean hotel friendly staff

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was nice, was in a great neighborhood and very convenient right off the Thruway. The hotel was a little pricey though. Overall nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert from newfield n.j.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
nice place. clean good location.