Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: The hotel is very handy to the Syracuse Airport and I-81. Access to Syracuse and other surrounding areas is easy.
The hotel was easy to find and within a short drive of the OnCenter in Syracuse where I was attending a conference. The staff was friendly, the room comfortable and home-like. There are lots of services nearby and it was all very adequate for my needs.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Harrisburg

Spacious room and very clean and updated.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful. Staff were all very pleasant and greeted you both coming and going. Room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bradley

breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Although I was pleased with the room, It was a total shocker that there was no breakfast. Even though the hotel is consider a extended stay there should be breakfast. I was disappointed about that. When I asked about this the person told me that they did offer coffee and other snacks from the snack room, but you have to pay for this. Why should I have to pay for these snacks after I have already paid over 300.00 dollars to stay for 4 nights. in my opinion that is stupid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and loaded with appliances

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
If you are staying multiple days this room was great. Equipped with a full fridge/freezer, microwave, dishwasher, stove and sink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Accommodations

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time at this hotel chain and unfortunately not too much positive to say other than the staff were friendly. The room came with a kitchenette but everything is old, the carpet had multiple stains, we saw toenail clippings by the bed, and the towels smelled stale. We contemplated complaining to the front desk or continuing along on our drive but we were so tired and didn't want to create a scene. The main reason we selected this hotel was that it's pet friendly (with a fee) and we have a small dog, so the choices were limited. We'll try another hotel on our next road trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Good location, close to airport

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Long term parking fees are a bit high
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms. Had early morning flight and hotel is minutes from the Syracuse airport.
5 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Would go back in minute