Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel near Syracuse airport

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Very friendly staff from the front desk, to the young man vacuuming the carpet who took the time to stop and talk with me, to our shuttle driver! Clean and quiet room !
5 out of 5
by Bonita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Picton, Ontario

Suited our needs

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: We liked the location, The fact it was a suite with a separate bedroom and a living room that was used as an additional room. It was clean.
Cons: The fold out bed was not comfortable but that is true of all fold outs. I have slept on a futon couch and that is much better as the mattress never ge
Location: We did not stay there long enough to do anything near by.
There were two couples. We wanted to arrive late. Go right to sleep and then wake up early to leave for the airport. So we were glad to stay in a suite and not have to get two rooms.. We decided not to use the hotel shuttle only because we wanted to head home once we arrived back. We did not want to wait for the shuttle to take us back to the hotel to pick up our car. We have used the shuttle in the past though and I am glad that it is available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is extremely convenient to the airport if you get in late or need to leave early. They have a shuttle that runs whenever you need it. There are restaurants nearby but it is not very walkable. However, the shuttle will take you. The staff is very friendly and efficient and rooms are fairly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: Check to make sure all appliances are working. we didn't find the "do not disturb" tag. other than that- it was fine.
Stayed with my freshman daughter over Parents weekend at a nearby university. The staff was very courteous, very nice and helpful. I asked if there is a double bed room available although i booked a 1 queen size bed. There was- and was no problem with the change. The room was clean, beds were comfortable. Bathroom is very clean and basic- not the newest modern decor- but for one night it was absolutely fine. The rooms have a full kitchen- and the only complaint i had was that the stove didn't work- I wanted to make tea for us at night but it didn't turn on at all. We used the microwave instead- no big deal, but i did mention it at checkout and they told us to get anything we want from the inside snack "store" that they have- as an apology for the inconvenience. We ended up taking few snacks and drinks for the road. The fitness room was very clean as well- so overall we were pleased with everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels