Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will come back on my next trip go Syracuse,

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I was very comfortable in the room. Plenty of space in the room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice live in suites.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Nice clean live in suite with good kitchen facilities. Excellent helpful staff at all levels. Free laundry facilities! Very close to the airport.
Cons: Would have liked a little faster elevator.
We stayed at the Candlewood for a week while visiting family in North Syracuse. We will stay there again the next time we visit our family in New York.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay for catching a flight

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel is clean. Shower is hot. Staff is nice. My only knock is that the furnishings are a bit dated and could stand a remodel. It's close to the airport so a good place to stay if you have to catch a flight and has everything you need (kitchinette, dishes, etc) for a long-term stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not great quality.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The staff was very nice and they try hard, but quality of the hotel is not great at all so made it over priced in my book. Bed was comfortable enough, but sheet count and quality was very low. Was adequate for our brief stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel very close to the airport, convenient

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location: Airport in 5 mins
cozy, comfortable. I would like use these words to describe my stay. The staff is very friendly. The small kitchen is also very handy. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping needs improvement but convenient

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice, convenient place to stay near airport but there were hair and urine on bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: The hotel is very handy to the Syracuse Airport and I-81. Access to Syracuse and other surrounding areas is easy.
The hotel was easy to find and within a short drive of the OnCenter in Syracuse where I was attending a conference. The staff was friendly, the room comfortable and home-like. There are lots of services nearby and it was all very adequate for my needs.
3 out of 5
by michael from Seattle

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff! Facilities dated in need of updating.
3 out of 5
by Suzanne from Fairbanks, ak

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
They need continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels