Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Old and tired but it works

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very close to airport and quiet. Comfortable bed. Really basic but a place to crash for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utica, NY

frequently stay here for 1 or 2 nights

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Can usually get a very good rate online.
Cons: Rooms updated.
Good value for the price. They have renovated the first floor rooms although I haven't seen those yet. Hope they continue on the other floors. Free breakfast is good - the usual fare. A little hard to find tucked behind McDonalds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great Location with helpful staff.

Posted May 12, 2016
We were traveling for a Memorial service in Fort Drum so we checked in very late in the evening. We called to confirm and were checked in over the phone to avoid delay once we arrived. The front desk allowed us to check out at noon which was a great convenience. Only negative part of the stay was when a house keeper let herself into our room before 11am. She apologized but it caught us off guard. Breakfast is So-so and the gym is small but we would return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mansfield, pa

nice clean...just for one night....quiet

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: quiet out of the way
Cons: more breakfast items
Location: mcdonalds rightn in front, some pizza places down the road....
nice clean, quiet, little noisy in the middle of night when others were coming to their rooms, but good overall....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the reception was extremely nice and friendly. Coffee and tea available 24h. The room was big and beds comfortable and the bathroom was nice too (big and had all needed).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. Check in was to be at 3 pm, room wasnt ready until after 4 pm as we had to wait for pillow cases. We were given our room after 4 pm. however pillow cases Didnt arrive until later. Staff were not friendly or helpful. Hotel was not clean. No one working at the front desk when we needed assistance. Domestic fight in the driveway requiring police to come. Over all a terrible experience!
3 out of 5
by Shelby from Dalton

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight with my daughters for the Luke Bryan concert. The two gentlemen working the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and clean. Beds were cozy