Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Thomas Howell Assistant General Manager Comfort Inn Carrier Circle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Thomas Howell Assistant General Manager Comfort Inn Carrier Circle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Water in shower dripped continuously. Drain in tub needs to be cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I will address the issues you faced with our engineering department to ensure the best quality every stay. Thank you, Thomas Howell Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but check-in was disappointing.

Posted May 25, 2018
This is the third time over the last few years that checking in has been very disappointing. The room was never ready although our arrival time and reservation pre-paid. .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Worn and noisy

Posted May 20, 2018
Check in staff attentive but hotel has dirty looking carpet, patched and torn wallpaper, and clean but stained sheets. 3:00 am garbage dumpster pick up was a rude awakening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, IN

Posted May 12, 2018
They missed our room cleaning one day, Another day after room cleaning they did not replace our shower curtain, We had to call the desk to get one put back in. No day when we had room cleaning did they replenish the toiletries. Room cleaning started very early as well, One morning at 7:45 AM, Another morning at 8 AM despite having the do not disturb sign out on the door. The sink in the bathroom leaked while running, The towels weren't replaced all 4 days of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted May 11, 2018
For what I paid it was great and the staff where really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted May 10, 2018
The only complaint is that my room smelled of cigarette smoke the entire stay and it is a smoke free hotel. great staff, location, comfort, & stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted May 1, 2018
Checked into a room that had not been cleaned. Beds uncomfortable. No room service at all one night. When asked for towels was told he couldn’t help me. Did not know where clean ones were. Downright nasty