Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice hotel. Nice location.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The staff is very warm and friendly. The hotel has a warm and cozy atmoshere...it reminds me of being at home. Just comfortable. Just wish we could have 2 choices of meat for breakfast. I don't really like Canadian bacon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: .survey is takes too long
Cons: I could have used a microwave in the room
No thanks No! If the rating information isn't good enough for your needs I'd just as soon not take this survey at all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
It was fine. Breakfast was great. Rooms could have been cleaner. Hotel staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dinarte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stat

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hotel staff are fabulous! Room was very nice. Comfy bed and pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OLD and dirty hotel...

Posted Nov 4, 2015
The hotel is old and needs to be remodeled and CLEANED. shabby to say the least. red wine stains on the bedding... had to ask that my bathroom be "cleaned" since it was so dirty. The dust on the rungs of the chairs in my room was ridiculous. The manager took $20 off one night of my stay, since I complained. The entrance/exit is a pain too, you have to go around Carrier Circle to access the hotel, instead of having a break in the median. Not staying there ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Really nice at first, then strange

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was decent, fitness center was nice, the staff were friendly.
Cons: I hate to say it, but the cleaning staff were the only ones that could have caused the problems I had.
Location: I was there for business and didn't see much of the location.
I stayed for two nights. The first night/morning was really nice. Everything was clean and fresh. I left early (before 7am) for business and when I returned my room had been cleaned, which was nice. Now, on the first night I had normal pillows but when I came back the pillows were tiny, about a quarter of the size of a normal pillow. Why would they switch out the normal pillows I had for pillows I couldn't even fit my entire head on? Then the next morning, after my shower, I noticed that the towel I picked off the top of the pile was full of black, curly hairs. I was so disgusted that I reached for the towel underneath, only to find that all the other towels were hand towels, folded to look like a full towel. Not only did they only give me one real towel, that one towel was foul. I've visited plenty of bad hotels and never wanted to write a bad review, but this hotel was just so strange and disturbing that I had to share.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Comfort Inn's I am used to

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Not what I am used to when I stay at a Comfort Inn/Suites. Hallways dark and dingy, needs to upkeep. Elevators didn't work and rooms were totally outdated. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels