Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Fantastic staff and great facility

Posted Mar 18, 2017
All of the staff made me feel like extended family! Everyone was willing to help me. The linens from sheets to towels were excellent! This was the best Comfort Inn i'e ever experienced!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Regan, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful review! Your compliments mean a lot to us. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It was a very friendly place construction was going on at the time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value, Pet Friendly

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Was very pleased. Stayed here while on a visit to my son at the university. Thought the facilities were clean and staff was friendly. Was suitable for my shi tzu terrior. Total cost for 3 adults and 1 dog for 2 nights: $157.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Stay due to someone being in the hospital. It was what It was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at hotel and nobody was at the desk. Check out we(20 people) left key on counter because again nobody was at desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: lots of pillows
Cons: paint the ceiling
Location: destiny mall and waterloo outlet shopping
Nice big room. Comfy bed and lots of pillows. Water damage in the bathroom ceiling but that's seems to in most places lately for some reason. Room layout was perfect and clean. A littlie weird location to get in and out off but close to the mall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Comfortable Hotel, TERRIBLE Neighbours

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Teenagers next door and all up and down the halls making excessive noise all night long
Hotel was comfortable , room was clean, location was good. Unfortunately a bus of high school students on a tour of local Universities spoiled any bit of relaxation we might have had. Had to call down to front desk 3 times in the middle of the night because of the excessive noise. Last call was 1:30am so no sleep and chaperones that didn't seemed to have any control or care of the students made for a long night. Couldn't get near the breakfast the next morning either due to students everywhere. Hotel staff was sympathetic and dealt with us accordingly and I'm sure lots of other people staying there trying to have a relaxing night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was at best, OK.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Not updated at all.
The staff was very accommodating, even changing the room style on check-in for me. However, the TV in the room would not work at all and the lighting was starkly fluorescent, which I hate. The elevator doors would not close properly which was a little disconcerting. I didn't spend much time there so I made do but I'll look elsewhere next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels