Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Food at restaurant was good. Restaurant was understaffed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ancaster, Ontario

Welcome to the Comfort Inn.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was an added bonus. Bed matress was very comfortable. Lots of pellows.
Cons: Was not impressed with the dining room. Should upgrade and make it more inviting.
Location: Our main purpose for the visit was shopping and it was a 4 minute drive to Destiny USA where there are a lot of restaurants and 4 floors of shopping.
Loved the shuttle. Always there when you needed it. Never had to use our car. We were able to have a couple of drinks with dinner and not have to worry about getting home. Pool and Spa need some work, but the pool water was warm and the spa hot and the jets in good working condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit expensive for the condition of the hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The pool.
Cons: The general appearance of the hotel is in need of updating. Hallway doors didn't close and latch like they should,wall paper coming off walls.
Location: Location was fine NY State Fair close by and the Destiny USA mall.
The staff was helpful and pleasant the pool was awesome, the Jacuzzi was a bit over powering. The hotel is a little run down and out dated. The furniture had a tear on it. The beds were uncomfortable. The ice machine wasn't working at the time. The breakfast buffet was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Nice if utilitarian

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very friendly staff. A little old - concrete walls, almost like it used to be separate buildings that they decided to connect & enclose the center, where the pool, hot tub, bar & lounge are. Nice because the pool is inside & available all year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location was close to attractions that we were visiting.
Cons: Ice in ice machine.
Had a good stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and co-operative. Room and hotel were clean. My only issue was that the ice machine was out of ice when I tried to get some. Other than that, we had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Great staff, very friendly and accommodating
Cons: Needs a facelift
Location: NY State Fair
At check in found out hotel was overbooked by websites. Anthony the manager took care of the situation and provided me with the necessary accommodations. Although he was dealing with several issues at once he maintained his professionalism throughout. Thank you Anthony
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel just not sure it's 3 star

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel staff was excellent, part of the room were updated but there were things like a stain on the comforter, the back door didn't close right and I think if anyone pulled hard enough it would open even without a key, other than that the room was clean and the free breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right off interstate.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: in the breakfast area the tables are either to high or the chairs sit to low.
hotel has a lot of open space inside. the breakfast area, the pool, the lounge are all out in the open . lots of light.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good location, clean hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Location: Destiny Mall
I read lots of reviews and was quite skeptic when booking this one. I wanted somewhere clean, safe, close to the highway for easy access and close to some attractions that would give the kids something to do. This hotel fits with all that I needed. The staff are friendly. The hotel is clean. The pool and jacuzzi were great. The hot breakfast is an added bonus. Hotel is only 7 mins drive from Destiny Mall – This mall is a much visit for all the shoppers – you’ll get the same discount as Woodbury Outlet but without the tourist crowd and better customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel had pool, hot tub, business facilities, cool bar area and was very clean.