Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kingston NY

very nice

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: the rooms were spacious and clean. we didn't use the pool but checked it out and it was very cool.
Cons: just the breakfast...I've stayed at lower rated hotels that included comp. breakfast.
Location: very easy to get to and close to the fair grounds
the place was very nice overall. we only stayed one night but were pleased. only thing to mention...I don't think I can remember staying in a hotel of this size and not having a complimentary breakfast. I travel a lot for business and was surprised that there was no morning fare. I was traveling with my kids and that would have made our stay a little easier.
5 out of 5
by Angelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; close to the Thruway

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: NA
Location: Destiny USA
The staff was fabulous! It was a quiet hotel when we were there. The pool area and spa tub were well maintained. My kids loved it! The room was updated and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great hotel but only a few restaurants nearby. Breakfast at the hotel is very good. Staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
It was nice we were about half way between airport and downtown resteraunts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for a weekend wedding

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were here a couple nights for a wedding in the area. The hotel was located in a great spot close to the highway and a few restaurants. The room was spacious and clean. Our stay was on the first floor. There was a small patio like area outside some sliding glass doors. It was nice but we didn't utilize it due to no real place to sit. There were just some rocks and no seating but it didn't take away from the room. If you're a beer fan there is a brewery close by which was nice to visit after a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Experience

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean and quiet rooms.
Location: Very close to Syracuse University. Also close to great restaurants (Joey's was great!), and shopping.
I had a very comfortable stay and would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I gave my credit card as requested, but was told I could pay at check out in cash or with another card as I don't use my credit card. We woke up to a final bill that was slid under our door stating that our room was paid for and the credit card was used. Although I understand that it is not a problem to just pay off the card I had asked not to use that card to pay. I also let the front desk know there was mold inside of our shower curtain and or shower head was leaking and the young lady at the front desk was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a brief stay but a very comfortable and convenient one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint is the pillows are so flimsy. Would be great if they were firmer. Otherwise, it was a spacious room for 4 people and really nice. Only wish I had had time to use the pool!