Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Less hotel for more money

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I have stayed in many hotels, including a few Marriot. We switched out of the first room that we were sent to because the bed was wet! The second room was dry, but to me it was not very comfortable. Bed was very hard, pillows were hard, towels were rough to the touch. The evening check-in staff not very well trained. When I came back to ask for a new room I got billed another $5.00 due to a billing error. The key cards did not work on the outside door, even after reprograming. After two trips walking around the hotel I was told that the reader was broke. Duh! We stayed the night, got up and left. Not going back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Was a beautiful hotel, the room was nice and cleaned. The staff very nice I would stay there again and I will recommended this hotel to my friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prevost,qc

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: l'entree et le hall avec bistro
Cons: mettre a jour la decoration .luminosite dans salle de bain a refaire ,avoir look actuel,arrete de mettre de la tapisserie sur les murs dans les hotel
Location: pas vraiment de resto tout pres,
acces facile a l'autoroute 90 et la 481,beau mobilier dans la chambre mais design de salle de bain a revoir
4 out of 5
by Dan from Maryland

Ironman Race

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. I'd stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We had a great room. The location was great for us. The friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Mavniesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PATRICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Valley Falls, NY

Good stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room, and staff was great! My only suggestion is to offer complementary coffee in the lobby day/ night. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Croghan NY

Management needs major improving!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful but the service was not! Our toilet pipe burst and it took 10 minutes for someone to check it, then another 15 minutes for someone to come back because they didn't know what to do! Mean while our room was flooding with water and had to rush to gather our things only to wait in the hallway for 30 minutes for a new room. Not once were we apologized to or offered any comforting. My 12 year old daughter was traumatized and hysterically crying because she didn't know what to do! I spoke with the gentleman at the desk and he was rude said there is nothing he can do about it. Then I called to speak to the manager and the lady was very sincere but NEVER received a call back from the manager! I am not impressed at all!!! I paid high dollar for a nice relaxing place to stay after my husbands surgery, and it ended up being the most stressful part of our day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels