Ratings based on 1,570 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Room was big with a greenery view. Well kept and clean. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is with lots of choices and much better than those only serving continental breakfast. It is served buffet style and constantly refilled. We would certainly come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice little hotel with very friendly stuff

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: We staid only for 1 night but it was very nice
We arrived to hotel very at night and we found lady at a front desk very friendly and very helpful !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seatac

Very nice find!

Posted May 21, 2017
Just a very nice hotel with great people. Located in industrial Area, the staff provides a dinner social 4 nights a week as well breakfast every day. Small but Beautiful pool and patio area, with clean mini apartments. Very Comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Spacious rooms, very friendly staff

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Very nice room, comfortable beds, excellent staff.
Cons: Put families with small children on the ground floor!
We were very impressed with the room and the staff. Breakfast was also very good. The only problem we had involved other guests on the floor above us. Their children were running and thumping on the floor until 1:30 in the morning keeping us awake, in spite of the fact that the desk clerk cautioned them several times and finally had to let them know they would be asked to leave if it continued. I would definitely stay here again, although I would request a room on the second floor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very good for the cost

Posted May 6, 2017
Large comfortable room. Nice amenities. Good breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice hotel. Very coveneintly located. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
This was my third stay. As always, the room was clean and comfortable, with everything I needed at a very reasonable price. Loved having the full kitchen. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: breakfast for earlier flyers
Location: very close to airport
we were only there for a night catching a plane next morn very friendly staff rooms were better than expected convenient to airport quiet & comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Lovely area, perfect for a family and any pets! The suites are cozy and it is affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in East Syracuse.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice kitchen, living room & bedroom. Serve light dinner Mon. Through Thursday. Very nice accommodations.