Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was super friendly, breakfast was yummy.
Cons: heating was erratic
Room was clean, spacious and quiet. Would recommend for any travel needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The hotel was a great value. The suite design was great and allowed for a relaxing stay. The hotel had better amenities than hotels at double the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I've stayed here several times and have always found it clean and comfortable. The suites are nicely done. Overall it is very quiet but the fan in the heating system is very noticeable when it is running.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Good location. Breakfast was not good, so plan on eating out. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Rooms were nice and spacious. Breakfast was good. Overall nice place with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Ottawa, Ontario

Private hotel with personal service

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Closeness to airport. Staff made it feel like a family business.
Cons: The continental breakfast could use some more hot food. Scrambled eggs & potatoes to go with the sausages provided would be appreciated.
Location: It was just a stop over for our flight to the Caribbean. Syracuse airport provided more accommodating Delta flight schedules for our trip to Aruba.
The hotel staff were quite friendly & accommodating. Were able to park for free while flying to southern destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Unexpected room quality, space, and amenities for the price. Impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

comfort

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Cons: better smell
nice comfortable ,good rates ,a little smelly but overall a goo place to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Location: Good access to the NY Thruway
Good hotel nice rooms but limited restaurants in the vicinity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ahmed

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable room and facilities and the rate
Cons: The breakfast, care for not mixing different types of food with each other
Location: The location is in East Syracuse where you can take the throughway to out of town, or go to the heart of both Syracuse and Syracuse.
The staff was very friendly. Food in the breakfast is not great. There is no sense of separation between sausage and egg where the spoons are mixed but the staff corrects whenever he/she is told. The room is comfortable and the facility is reasonable. The place offers complimentary washer/dryer facility for use. Certainly, I would go back again if I am in the area.