Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Nicht bewertungsfähig

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Das Hotel ist super alt!!! Es ist gruselig. Es stank überall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Never again sums it up!! Nothing else to say it sucked simple as that!!
3 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very peaceful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for children

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were not impressed with this place wifi was limited most of guests live there but you don't realize that until your there. The front desk and owners were nice but a very sketchy place when you have children with you. Won't recommend and won't stay again. I think it should come off the list
1 out of 5
by DEBORAH from Scranton area

Surprise!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Surprise! This hotel is also used as a halfway house for meth addicts! My husband found this out while speaking with one of the residents, who stated he was court ordered to stay there. As were most everyone there. Now I understand why there were only two cars in the parking lot, ours and the drug dealer sitting in his car down at the other end of the hotel. Also the room smelled very musty, but I have to say it was clean and quiet and they didn't charge me for my dog. The hotel is run down and outta date.
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, TX

Nice location in town - Pleasant surroundings.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff very helpful. Breakfast room was clean and well stocked. Location was in a quiet neighborhood just off the main street.
Cons: More electrical outlets needed. Door lock was temperamental. Refrigerator froze things on settings of 4 and 10. Bathroom fan was noisy.
Location: Grocery store two blocks away. Didn't spend time in town so nearby attractions not noticed.
Front desk staff very helpful. Did not spend much time in room. That being said, the room door lock was temperamental. The room did not have enough accessible electric outlets. One of the lights by the bed did not have an outlet to plug into so it didn't work. It was nice to have a refrigerator in the room but it froze everything on setting 10 and on setting 4. The bathroom fan was noisy. The room was cleaned everyday but they didn't put out a full complement of towels each day. These are minor annoyances in my book as I didn't spend much time there. Breakfast room was clean and well stocked with good hours. Hotel located just two short blocks off the main street of town in a quiet neighborhood. Located close to large grocery store.
4 out of 5
by Réjean from Laval

Environnement, lacs, chutes formidables.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Voyage Moto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$100 rip off perhaps worth $59.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: location is good.
Cons: fix locks on doors. couldn't use the dead bolt. no HBO though advertised. paint job, new carpet . redecorate the room..
Location: close to finger lakes. tours
Everything old,worn and out dated. Really needs a make over.
2 out of 5
by Jesus from Baldwin

Between 1 and 10 i give a 2

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not clean at all