Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Run away as fast as you can!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Horrible, disgusting hotel. Pay more and stay elsewhere!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if you like heat and mold

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: The overall condition of the rooms needs to be looked at.
We stayed here with a group of girls for a travel sports team. The AC did not work in one of the rooms, and there was mold on the walls. The manager that was on did his best to be accommodating, but the overall condition of the hotel is not great. Doors do not open easily and you must make several attempts to even get in your room. We will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Poorly maintained

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The room was dirty. There was hair in the bathtub and on the towels in he room. Lots of dirt and debri in the windows. They walls had water damage. The bed was uncomfortable and had hair as well as other debri under the mattress protector. I will never stay here again. I'd rather pay more money for added cleanliness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: needs updating
Location: very helpful when provided written directions to Elizabeth Park
just ok experience but would choose another place to stay if I returned to the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs updating badly.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: low cost
Cons: needs to be updated.
Location: Near Skaneatles.
very rough shape. Bathroom needs wall paper repair, towel rack gone, tub needs a real scrubbing. Lost power when turned on microwave. Not enough outlets. Old TV set. squished bug left on ceiling by window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A roof over your head

Posted Aug 29, 2016
it's centrally located in Auburn. Plenty of parking available. those are the good points. Very basic motel. Lock on bathroom door broken. Didn't want to shower there...which is one of the reasons for staying the night in first place. Would not book again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Seems somewhat safe-

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Always people hanging outside- never anyone at the front desk. I felt like people were lurking to find out room numbers. I was put next to maintenance room with machines and engines running all night. Huge jacuzzi tub in room- could hardly walk for a mom and 2 daughters.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel can be on earth. Smelly corridor.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Bathroom is dirty, mirror is taped on edges, tub is so dirty you don't want to step on without aqua shoes . TV is from last century. All the furniture is dirty. Bed not comfortable. Half of the lights don't work in the room. As soon as we turn the AC on , room filled with some funny smell. It's a shame on. Days Inn franchise . If you take a photo it's shame on camera.ii am a cancer survivor , it was not hygienic for me at all to stay in the motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Nicht bewertungsfähig

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Das Hotel ist super alt!!! Es ist gruselig. Es stank überall
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Cary NC .

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Did stay,had no rooms that we had ordered. Had to go to Holiday Inn.