Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

Near major roads

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement.
Location: Close to some restaurants and highways.
Basic with no frills. Easy to get to all major roads. Breakfast could be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room very nice, hallways & elevator less clean

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: the room
Cons: refresh the halls and elevator. parking lot pretty dreary as well.
Location: very close to the airport.
two different hotels. rooms very nice, hallways/elevator less clean and lots of wear and tear. staff was competent and ice water with lemon was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingwood, Ontario

Nice hotel off the highway

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clean, comfortable, convenient and a great breakfast spread !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book. Excessive rates for Low quality

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We paid $100 for each night for a hotel that did not meet any standard for this rate. The pictures shown were great but is a cheap quality hotel in an industrial neighborhood. Things are breaking apart and not much consideration to cleanliness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel low price

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Nice tv and refrigerator in room.
Cons: The smell was stale and musty
The location was okay close to the highway and it was quiet, but the place needed some updating and upgrades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

A+

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great customer service the manager Patrick is by far the best I have ever met with all the hotel's I have visited. Friendly, caring went above to check every room personally. Will use this place for sure
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J.

Nice for a quick pinch

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel seemed nice at first. But there were spiders in the bed, someone else's hair under the pillows, the tub was coated in grime, and the complimentary shampoo was half used. The staff woman that checked me in was very friendly, but after her I was scowled and glared at every time I walked by the desk which wasn't very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katelyn from Binghamton

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was nice. Quiet with a very nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Katelyn, thank you for your review. We always value guest feedback. We hope that if you are in the area again that you will choose to stay with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a through Cleaning and debugging

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It had a bed
Cons: See above
Location: Nothing... you have to drive to everything... except the Denny's... which I don't eat at Denny's
Hotel is not in good repair. Not clean. Elevator needs to be serviced... I would only stay here again if it was my only option... as it was in this case. Not the quality I expect for a Days Inn....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels