Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas


Posted Mar 16, 2018
Good . Highly recommended to all. Please stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jan 30, 2018
This hotel seriously needs a lot of updates and repairs. The elevator didn’t work so I had to carry my heavy suitcase up flights of stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 22, 2018
I wish I would have read the reviews before booking, a lesson learned. The greeter had no customer service skils whatsoever. The elevator is still broken. Our room itself wasn't so bad but the bathroom was extremely old that it looked very dirty. I looked very carefully for bed bugs and did not find any (thank God). It was cheap and now I now why.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Dirty shower and bed. Unfriendly staff, broken elevator the list goes on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in but ended up leaving the within 5 minutes....drugs around...loud fighting in rooms...the rooms may have been cleaned but were so old they looked dirty...asked if our car was safe because the area seemed un safe...her reply was yes the police come by every 20 minutes!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Days inn

Posted Dec 4, 2017
dated, few places to eat, just for layover sleep. Elevator broken, must use staircase. I paid more for my stay when this hotel should only charge 50/night for its condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford. On

Posted Dec 1, 2017
loud heater n dirty towels. breakfast is done by 9;30 am n it's supposed to end by 11:30 am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Weekend shopping with the fam

Posted Dec 1, 2017
First thing that wasn’t great was the staff member that checked us in. She was rude and on her phone as soon as we walked into the hotel lobby. She seemed very overwhelmed because there was 5 of us and two hotel room check ins to be done. She than mentions that the elevator is out of service which is very annoying when you have been stuck in a car for 4 hours and now have to take the stairs with two heavy suitcases. My room was ok. I asked for a king bed and defintely recieved one. Although sink for bathroom is outside the bathroom which i found odd. The room was clean and discent for a weekend trip but defintely not for a week+ long trip. Breakfast selection was fair but too many people so i didnt try it to know if it was good or not. There isnt much around the hotel except for a dunkin donuts, denny’s, pizza place and italian resturant. Although when we were there the pizza place was closed on a Saturday at 7:00pm wasnt very impressed by that. The hotel is overall ok i have defintely stayed in worse but you also get what you pay for. The hotel is 15 minutes from Destiny USA which is good if your there for shopping like we were.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

close to the freeway

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: close to freeway
Cons: service and better breakfast
Location: great for us.
--no elevators thursday thru sunday --breakfast : no bananas/apples, no peanut butter, no hard boiled eggs, oj machine not working --room: second day no towels, 3rd day room not made up --required second blanket, was told come down and pick it up --wasn't happy about our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in serious disrepair

Posted Nov 29, 2017
On coming into the hotel we were confronted by a couple who had found bed bugs all through the room