Ratings based on 1,096 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staten island ny

Good for a one night stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Average hotel. Good for a one night stay. Had to make up the pull out couch ourselves even though we were 3 adults in a room with only 1 bed. They should give you a refrigerator. Otherwise it was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the restaurants

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Good for over night stay. Will comeback again. Very clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Albany

Great for the price

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff,clean room, breakfast was good. The room need a little update and the i room air conditioner was noisy but overall great for price
3 out of 5
by Howard from Toronto

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night stop on way to Boston.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Brockville, Ontario, Canada

A most pleasant stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We would definitely stay at the Baymont Inn again. The staff are very pleasant and eager to make your stay enjoyable. The room was A-1 in cleanliness and the only negative comment would be room design as the wardrobe closet was against wall in centre of room and tv was on a stand next too it so you couldn't see all of tv screen from chair.
4 out of 5
by nagavenkatk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Syracuse

Friendly staff but peeling bathtub

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was excellent- friendly and helpful, but the rooms are in disrepair. The bathtub surface was peeling and discolored and the furniture was worn. The huge bed was sagging in the middle.
4 out of 5
by Brad from Morrisonville

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Easy checkin
4 out of 5
by Yaditza

True Service

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was here for my daughter's graduation and was out everyday all day long with very little time to organize room. I left the room in shambles and upon my return to room everything was super organized and clean. The housekeeping lady was wonderful! And she always greeted me with a smile every morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels