Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Doris college

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: My second stay in this hotel no surprises exactly what we expected
Clean spacious room great buffet breakfast good parking direct route to daughters college good nearby restaurants
5 out of 5
by Donald

Good location,Avery very clean hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
A nice stay. The staff was great, the hotel was quiet, We had no negative issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to get to from Syracuse University. Great shopping area. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

This hotel saved Expedia mess up!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Expedia failed to notify hotel to upgrade our room.When we arrived , our booked room wasn't available , after 2 hours on phone Expedia finally refunded the difference, the next day the hotel upgraded us to the room at no charge!!! Thank you Rebecca . Great staff there!! Will definitely stay there again if we are in charleston!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, right off the Highway, so was easy to get around. Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and spacious. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel near Syracuse

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Clean, good bed, good breakfast. Easy to get to from hiway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very nice and relaxing. Only negative was at the breakfast. The woman working was very kind but would not stop coming to our table and talking. I appreciate kindness but it became so bad we took our coffee with us and finished it in the room. My visit was to see my daughter not visit with the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels