Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to get to from Syracuse University. Great shopping area. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

This hotel saved Expedia mess up!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Expedia failed to notify hotel to upgrade our room.When we arrived , our booked room wasn't available , after 2 hours on phone Expedia finally refunded the difference, the next day the hotel upgraded us to the room at no charge!!! Thank you Rebecca . Great staff there!! Will definitely stay there again if we are in charleston!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, right off the Highway, so was easy to get around. Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and spacious. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel near Syracuse

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Clean, good bed, good breakfast. Easy to get to from hiway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very nice and relaxing. Only negative was at the breakfast. The woman working was very kind but would not stop coming to our table and talking. I appreciate kindness but it became so bad we took our coffee with us and finished it in the room. My visit was to see my daughter not visit with the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Excellent stay at the Hampton Inn. Staff is always courteous and helpful. Breakfast is very good. Rooms are spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for the group I was with