Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Happy family

Posted Jul 19, 2017
stayed at the Hampton inn for 1 night and was very pleased with hotel. Hotel was near plenty of restaurants and Hotel staff was very welcoming and courteous. Room was very clean and spacious enough for my family. Breakfast was perfect for our family and kids loved their waffles with berries, m&ms, and whip cream. Only complaint is that the shower head and shower faucet were either loss or falling apart but it did it impact their performance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Cristina, Hotel Management
• Thank you for posting your review on Expedia.com. We do appreciate our guests feedback and comments to ensure our guests stays are enjoyable and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Nice place

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly people, good breakfast, specious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Cristina, Hotel Management
• Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review on Expedia.com!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Room was huge ( we got the accessible room at the last minute ). Other rooms are good sizes as well. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was ok - we got there last and most was picked over but still could make waffles so all was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Cristina, Hotel Management
• Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review on Expedia.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville nj

Great amenities. Convenient location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This hotel was off the road some in an odd side street but close to the highways that I needed. Great amenities. Free coffee, tea, cookies, fruit and commentary breakfast in the morning was great. Room was a good size and laid out very well. Pool and hot tub was nice too. Definitely would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Cristina, Hotel Management
We are happy to know you had a fabulous stay with us while visiting Syracuse and are excited for your future stays with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The staff was nice and helpful. THe room was clean. THe coffee machine was broken though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Cristina, Hotel Management
• Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review on Expedia.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
My family and I really enjoyed our stay here, the facilities and 'little extras' really made a positive impact. The room was spacious and very clean. Toney from housekeeping was great, she left us wee notes hoping we were having a good time and we would leave her a wee reply - lovely touch that meant a lot. Great choice for breakfast then cookies and water at reception in the evening. They were even able to let us check in early which was a great help. Although there isn't much around the hotel, we would still go back as the service was excellent and the hotel is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by cristina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review on Expedia.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hampton Inns are so consistent...no matter which one you stay in, which is why I always choose to stay with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by cristina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review on Expedia.com!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and quiet. Very spacious room. Would stay there again if I have another business trip in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review on Expedia.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Doris college

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: My second stay in this hotel no surprises exactly what we expected
Clean spacious room great buffet breakfast good parking direct route to daughters college good nearby restaurants