Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Clean, modern place to stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room was spotless. Hotel was well maintained, clean and modern. Lobby had a funky smell but looked clean. Trisha at the front desk needs a lesson in customer service. Either she hates her job, or maybe just people in general. A smile and a greeting would go a long way when checking guests in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Principles of Hampton Inns respected.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, parking.
Cons: WIFI SYSTEM; bathroom size and fixtures (and removal of mould)
Location: Few retail outlets in vicinity but lots of restaurants; close to excellent road system.
Room was clean, ample towels, comfortable furniture, free vast parking lot, excellent breakfast although regular sliced bread for toasts would have been appreciated. WIFI SYSTEM VERY POOR AND NOT PROPERLY EXPLAINED - SOME STAFF NOT KNOWLEDGEABLE IN ITS FUNCTIONING. Bathroom fixtures (toilet and shower fixtures) not solidly installed. Bathroom door could not open completely because of size of bathroom and location of toilet. Some mould in shower stall. Could not benefit of senior's discount because room booked thru Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deerfield nh

Very easy to find. right off the highway.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: very clean. staff was very helpful.. children loved the pool. breakfast was very good. excellent selections.
restaurant right close by. Delmonico's very good food and good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent choice!

Posted May 30, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Well appointed room. Excellent choice for price! Entrance sign from road should be more pronounced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The staff was friendly, well-mannered and accommodating. The trip was only marred by not having enough staff to welcome the incoming guests on a Saturday evening. The wait was long and the single desk clerk was challenged by the constant phone calls and the large numbers of people checking in. Breakfast was great and the ladies who managed the pantry made service of the individual a priority. Their friendly nature relaxed the entire dining room and made the atmosphere so comfortable. Our quiet, shy family chatted with several others because of the ease of these ladies. We'll visit again!!!
4 out of 5
by Pietro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay while in Syracuse

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Rooms and hotel very clean. Loved the to go breakfast bag so, enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
nice hotel clean great staff good breakfast but pillow is very soft must be harder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was great. Room and bathroom very clean
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels