Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT PLCE TO STAY

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: great location and close to everything , shopping, airport dinning fuel stations .
I stayed at the Hampton inn in north Syracuse and glad I chose this one. It was near everything I was looking for . Short drives close to all the malls and good dinning. the room was very clean and quiet. the staff was very friendly , the breakfast was better than most places I have stayed in and had plenty of room to sit and eat. the check In was fast and easy. it was a busy weekend too. I recommend this hotel to anyone going to Syracuse .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The staff was friendly and inviting. The room was very clean. The location of this hotel was perfect. You are so close to the Destiny Mall and not far Syracuse University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittston

Clean. Nice hotel near Syracuse university.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean. Quiet.
Location: Close to Syracuse University and Destiny mall.
Nice staff upon arrival. Clean room. Quiet. Friendly staff at breakfast in morning.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Tewksbury, MA

Nice Hotel/good customer service

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. We attended a concert at the Lakeview Ampitheather in Syracuse, NY. Staff friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast staff, polite and very customer service oriented. First hotel where breakfast staff went out of the way to get food items for customers and even checked with customers when getting ready to close down to see if they needed anything else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Jefferson Sta, NY

Great location near SU and Fairgrounds

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Rooms were clean and comfy! Our daughter also loved how there seemed to be endless popcorn and fresh baked cookies all night in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Winter Cold

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: n/a
Cons: Fix the heating system and update the hotel.
Location: n/a
It was very cold in our room. I waited for the heater to come on. It never did. It was snowing outside and very cold. I was told I was going to get a refund for my stay but I have not seen that credit yet.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Columbus, OH

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Really great. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the hotel was really nice.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Kentucky

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay and plan to come back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels