Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

HOTEL IN SYRACUSE NY

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location worked for me
Cons: price should be less, my room needed new beds and attention to the weak AC
Location: syracuse
Very expensive for the quality of the hotel. Older place with a quick renovation. Very average all round from staff to food to tired bed !! not worth the $156 I paid, should be a sub $100 hotel tops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very clean, comfortable beds, too soft of pillows. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It is clean, comfortable and staff were kind. I recommend people to reserve it But breakfast is poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely quiet area

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Lobby, restaurant and pool area
Cons: A little quieter at night.
Location: The location was great, quiet, quiet area. Lots of variety of restaurants nearby
Nice entrance and pool in the hotel. Bar and restaurant quite lovely, staff friendly. The problem was in our room, constant plumbing noise all night. Like water being turned on, running and then turned off. Don't know if it was just the area where our room was or if all the rooms experienced. We were second floor by the elevator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone that worked there was very very friendly and want you to have the best stay possible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Booked whirlpool suite - Amazing stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Booked the hotel to attend event at Syracuse University. Close to campus (about 10 min away) - Wonderful staff, very friendly. Very clean lobby and rooms. Our room was exceptional - better than other hotels that offer whirlpool suites for honeymoons - the bathroom was enormous with his and her sinks - separate shower and very comfortable tub with adjustable jets. Plenty of towels available. Separate sitting area with a couch and desk made the room feel very spacious and comfortable. Very excited to see they had Keurig coffee makers in the rooms. Unfortunately we did not have an opportunity to try out the onsite restaurant due to the timing of the event - however it looked amazing!
3 out of 5
by Christofer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy Ny

Great staff!

Posted Mar 30, 2016
My stay was really fantastic! I was in town for a concert and booked the hotel because I am a HHonors member. I always enjoy the hiltons ive stayed at but this was by far the best experience I have had yet. When I first arrived Marissa at the front desk was very friendly and very knowledgable of the area. She helped me find places to eat, and told me what was near me. At night Melissa was just as great. She really helped my stay be even better. They had several other employees that really were just as excellent. I stayed a total of two days and would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Brian from Hyde park ny

Family weekend stay

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad part about our stay were the people running around at 2pm up and down the halls and knocking on doors. Sadly it seems to happen at many hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were originally given a room on the first floor. At first it was perfect. We went out for the day, dinner to follow. By the time we came back there was a wedding in the conference rooms right across the hall. The blond woman helping at the wedding saw the distress on our faces. 5 minutes later the front desk offered us a room change. She had our comfort in mind and had great customer service. Thank you!