Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: 1.The whirlpool, 2. multi-port charging station on the nightstand, 3.nice bright bathroom, 4.king-sized bed
Cons: Heating/air conditioning unit in our whirlpool suite was a little noisy for my husband who is a light sleeper.
Location: The hotel is location within 5-10 minutes of anything you need and within 15 minutes of popular attractions.
We just needed to get away. Looking to go to a nearby, change of scenery, location for an overnight and this was a good choice! The hotel staff and our room were great! Overall, the hotel is very clean- no stains, lingering odors or dust in our room (very important to me!) Both times that I had questions, I was met with a warm and friendly smile. We both thought the Hilton Garden Inn was .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and great food

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel stay in a long time! Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, great restaurant and breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I always stay at this hotel three times a year. I love the location and breakfast. the staff is also great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Very nice and quite environment. Pleasurable stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in a Whirpool Suite, well worth the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here while visiting our son at Syracuse U. We've tried a few in the Carrier Circle area. I found it interesting that a hotel of this size and type charges for breakfast. Most hotels we've used don't. The room was very comfortable and the staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very relaxing Sister's Weekend. Nice room, big enough for three of us, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable for cost

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was noisy - breakfast buffet/restaurant a littl overpriced - no regular coke in the pantry??? they had all the other coca-cola flavors...which I found to be both odd and disappointing. Staff were courteous and kind; checkout was easy; room was comfortable and decently priced