Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First they tried to charge me after I said I alrea

Posted Sep 7, 2016
They tried to charge me for the hotel room and I had already paid for the hotel. It took time to found out that I had paid so Expedia needs to have better communication with the hotel on this issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

HOTEL IN SYRACUSE NY

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location worked for me
Cons: price should be less, my room needed new beds and attention to the weak AC
Location: syracuse
Very expensive for the quality of the hotel. Older place with a quick renovation. Very average all round from staff to food to tired bed !! not worth the $156 I paid, should be a sub $100 hotel tops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very clean, comfortable beds, too soft of pillows. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It is clean, comfortable and staff were kind. I recommend people to reserve it But breakfast is poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely quiet area

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Lobby, restaurant and pool area
Cons: A little quieter at night.
Location: The location was great, quiet, quiet area. Lots of variety of restaurants nearby
Nice entrance and pool in the hotel. Bar and restaurant quite lovely, staff friendly. The problem was in our room, constant plumbing noise all night. Like water being turned on, running and then turned off. Don't know if it was just the area where our room was or if all the rooms experienced. We were second floor by the elevator
4 out of 5
by kim e from Chicago

One night stop

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
One night stop . Nice hotel
5 out of 5
by David from Brookfield,Ct

Thanks Hilton Gardens

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bump from original booking at different hotel and rebooked here.... just lucky... next time HG is first choice.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Camillus

Definitely going to be back for another Staycation

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was amazing! First things to notice were the color and the cleanliness! The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The room itself was way better than I expected!! Super clean and welcoming!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone that worked there was very very friendly and want you to have the best stay possible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Booked whirlpool suite - Amazing stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Booked the hotel to attend event at Syracuse University. Close to campus (about 10 min away) - Wonderful staff, very friendly. Very clean lobby and rooms. Our room was exceptional - better than other hotels that offer whirlpool suites for honeymoons - the bathroom was enormous with his and her sinks - separate shower and very comfortable tub with adjustable jets. Plenty of towels available. Separate sitting area with a couch and desk made the room feel very spacious and comfortable. Very excited to see they had Keurig coffee makers in the rooms. Unfortunately we did not have an opportunity to try out the onsite restaurant due to the timing of the event - however it looked amazing!