Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and great food

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel stay in a long time! Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, great restaurant and breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I always stay at this hotel three times a year. I love the location and breakfast. the staff is also great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Very nice and quite environment. Pleasurable stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in a Whirpool Suite, well worth the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here while visiting our son at Syracuse U. We've tried a few in the Carrier Circle area. I found it interesting that a hotel of this size and type charges for breakfast. Most hotels we've used don't. The room was very comfortable and the staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very relaxing Sister's Weekend. Nice room, big enough for three of us, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable for cost

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was noisy - breakfast buffet/restaurant a littl overpriced - no regular coke in the pantry??? they had all the other coca-cola flavors...which I found to be both odd and disappointing. Staff were courteous and kind; checkout was easy; room was comfortable and decently priced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The sheets on the bed an pull out couch where dirty, the staff changed them out. But that's nasty an my kids didn't feel comfortable sleeping, on the pull out couch because of this.