Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W New York

Nice hotel in area with lots to do

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel is close to lot's of shopping and restaurants. Easy access to major highways. Within half hour drive to Turning Stone Casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Comfort hotel for family trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The room is spacious for 4 (2 adults & 2 kids), and the breakfast is excellent. The staffs are very kind.
Cons: No,
Location: It is very close to the highway and various restaurants.
Hotel staffs are ready, and it just take 2 min to check in. Both in and out of hotels are clean and the room is spacious. My family enjoyed staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
nice staff, good location. close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from Glenside pa

Trip to manlius New York

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is the third time that we stayed at this hotel when we come up to visit our son in manlius New York. I love the mattress on the beds!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick stop

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: clean. convenient. well priced.
Cons: they seem to hit all the right buttons.
Location: idk. I was just stopping in.
Arrived late and left early. Room was big and clean. Breakfast was ready and waiting. Staff was great. I've stayed here before, so I knew what to expect. it's not super fancy or anything, but its well executed, convenient, and so far has been reliable for me. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Was cleaner than most places I would not have rated it 2.5 I was shocked to even read that
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels