Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Free shuttle that runs often.
Cons: Business center. Now a desktop in corner of lobby and printer didn't work. Staff didn't know how to load paper!
Location: Convenient location to airport.
Not recommended unless other airport hotels are fully booked.
4 out of 5
by Moesolo from Centennial, Co

Have enjoyed my stays here...

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellant location being so close to Hancock International Airport. The shuttle service is always a nice service. The continental breakfast was actually pretty good. There is a strip mall close by as well as fast food chains and restaraunts within walking distance. This was my 3rd time staying at this facility and will use this again.
5 out of 5
by Tommy from Aabenraa

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was just as good as imagined. The hotel was nice and clean and the brekfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor insulation against noise.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I could hear a couple in another room having a conversation in a normal voice level. Later was the hard walking from above. Was a long night.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Wynantskill

just ok

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
the breakfast was great. the room was a little out dated. at first we heard kids running around upstairs. the room was hot and we did change it but it went back to hot when we went to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Nice hotel interior

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Room design
Cons: clean behind side table!
Location: Hotel van took and picked us up from restaurant
Great hotel. Need a new van to transport people though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Clean room. Nice big bathroom.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Bathroom was much larger than most hotels.
Cons: With Holiday Inn Express Syracuse Airport you got no complaints. :-)
Location: We stayed because it was a quick ride to the airport, and we rented a car and left town. It was a quick stopover for us.
Checked in quickly. Room was clean, quiet, bathroom was larger than most hotels. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Needs cleaning

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Front desk staff not friendly. Garbage in pool area. No towels in pool. Nor did they have none available. Carpets all stained up. Won't go back.
2 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Cons: no refrigerator in room
clean, good location, nice breakfast, good amenities