Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Andrew was great he met our every need. He seemed to be the only one on a saturday night yet he hustled all night and was very kind and profesional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked great for us!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We just needed a place to stay after shopping at Destiny USA all day. We live 3 hours and wanted a place out of Syracuse with a low price, pool and hot tub. It was basic, but good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We slept in Syracuse as a stopover during a long trip and were quite pleased. Room was comfortable for 5, arrived very late and were well received. Although you can see the hotel from the highway, it was a little complicated to access through back roads but that made it all the more quiet - surprisingly - which is exactly what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable hotel with large rooms.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice, comfortable hotel with large clean rooms. It is a bit in the middle of nowhere, but close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver , CO

Business trip - close to business location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Stay was short and did not have time to explore.
Impressed at the cleanliness of the Hotel and the friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express-Fairgrounds because I have always had a good experience with Holiday Inn Express and it was the closest one to Syracuse University for Family weekend that had vacancies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Confortable Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good service friendly staff very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good layover from the thruway

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean, quiet with a decent breakfast. Staff were very courteous and helpful
Cons: Everything was very clean with one exception the spa water was discolored and had a foul order.
Location: A bit of an issue; if you need to grab dinner or any shopping you are 15 minutes from anywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great trip!