Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Recent Travel to Syracuse Area

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Easy access to interstate and in close proximity to the events I was attending.
Cons: The location of the hotel is not on a main road, so some road signs would be helpful for direction, especially for late night arrivals.
Location: Quiet location. Restaurants and shopping are within a reasonable distance.
Comfortable room was available for my required length of stay. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room was ready and nice when we arrived. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was pretty bland and not very good minus the cinnamon rolls, those were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were professional, courteous, and helpful. Hotel was clean, neat, and breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by Deborah from Brooklyn

An experience

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was a little disappointed we had the handicap room not so happy
4 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Emily from Catlin

Good Hotel, location could be better

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
My only issue was location. If you're looking for food/bar/shopping that's close, this isn't the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Amherst, NY

Excellent service at budget price.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The people at the front desk were great! Gillian even let me borrow her personal phone charger because I forgot to bring mine! Thank you Gillian!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
It was a very nice hotel my kids loved the pool and hot tub. Staff were all very pleasant to is and we will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western NY

nice hotel away from busy city

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The location & comfortable beds
Cons: Maybe the dining area could have a room divider of some sort, so it is not wide open to the entrance of the building.
Location: About 10 minutes way from the Destiny USA, the city, & Syracuse University.
I am familiar with the Syracuse area & found the hotel perfect for our weekend trips there. Although it is close to the 90, it is far enough away from the busy city & traffic. We enjoyed our stay there & just may be our go to hotel from now on. It is pet friendly so be prepared to see many of them. The continental breakfast was good & staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels