Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good layover from the thruway

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean, quiet with a decent breakfast. Staff were very courteous and helpful
Cons: Everything was very clean with one exception the spa water was discolored and had a foul order.
Location: A bit of an issue; if you need to grab dinner or any shopping you are 15 minutes from anywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass

Nice hotel not far from the highway.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We stayed there one night on our way to Niagara Falls. It was clean and quiet, but a bit of a distance off the highway with nothing around it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel was way too expensive for what it was. There was nothing around. I was guaranteed a king bed and given a double, the safe did not work, the shower was dirty, batteries in the remote were dead and there were holes in the shades so the sun came thru in the morning. The staff was nice and friendly and the beds were comfortable a plus but for $200 a night I expected a lot more!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Recent Travel to Syracuse Area

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Easy access to interstate and in close proximity to the events I was attending.
Cons: The location of the hotel is not on a main road, so some road signs would be helpful for direction, especially for late night arrivals.
Location: Quiet location. Restaurants and shopping are within a reasonable distance.
Comfortable room was available for my required length of stay. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room was ready and nice when we arrived. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was pretty bland and not very good minus the cinnamon rolls, those were good.
4 out of 5
by Jon from Mt. Airy, Maryland

Nationals trip

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
In for Syracuse Nationals, close to fair grounds, much more economical than others hotels in area, much better value.
5 out of 5
by Jeannette from Johnstown, OH

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The front desk was set up with all the information and news about the area. Take out menu's were conveniently set out at the front desk. This was great for my late arrival to have food delivered to my room. There was a very good variety of things to chose from at the breakfast area. Having a Keurig coffee maker in the room was much better than the other type of coffee makers I've had at other hotels.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Erie, Pa

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Big Lake

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Janette from West Chester , pa

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here while visiting family . The staff was very friendly and helpful . They even got us milk in the middle of the night when our baby couldn't sleep ! Complimentary breakfast was good and everything was very clean . Would stay here again !