Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Watertown, New York

Quiet, clean place to stay and friendly staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Very quiet location but very easy to get to Destiny mall or downtown Syracuse. Pool was very nice, spa had a little too much chlorine in it though.
Cons: Spa seemed to have to much chlorine...maybe the levels need to be checked more frequently.
Location: Destiny Mall is near by, easy to get to and downtown nearby also.
The facilities were awesome and staff was too. We especially was pleased with their breakfast selection, not your standard "continental breakfast" you find in most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Andrew was great he met our every need. He seemed to be the only one on a saturday night yet he hustled all night and was very kind and profesional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked great for us!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We just needed a place to stay after shopping at Destiny USA all day. We live 3 hours and wanted a place out of Syracuse with a low price, pool and hot tub. It was basic, but good for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! Sara at the front desk was amazing.....she was so helpful in planning our shopping destinations for Black Friday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We slept in Syracuse as a stopover during a long trip and were quite pleased. Room was comfortable for 5, arrived very late and were well received. Although you can see the hotel from the highway, it was a little complicated to access through back roads but that made it all the more quiet - surprisingly - which is exactly what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable hotel with large rooms.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice, comfortable hotel with large clean rooms. It is a bit in the middle of nowhere, but close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver , CO

Business trip - close to business location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Stay was short and did not have time to explore.
Impressed at the cleanliness of the Hotel and the friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express-Fairgrounds because I have always had a good experience with Holiday Inn Express and it was the closest one to Syracuse University for Family weekend that had vacancies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Confortable Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good service friendly staff very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels