Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was too soft and therfore uncomfortable, heat was hard to control and new restaurant had very few choices. Staff was very pleasant and hotel was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AMHERST, United States of America

Just allright

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room size was adequate, but the bathroom was the smallest I have ever been in. It reminded me of a pop up trailer bathroom, you couldn't open the bathroom door if you were on the toilet. The walls were very thin. I could clearly hear a phone conversation from the adjoining room through the walls not only the person in the room but I could hear the person on the speaker phone as well. :-(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
good, but there is no tooth brush and paste ready.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Better Soundproofing and Privacy

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
There seemed to be no soundproofing in the room. It was hard to sleep with hearing every noise. There are no drapes to pull closed and the room was facing the parking lot. At night you were exposed when you were undressing unless you shut the lights off and in the morning the sun shines in bright and early. This room was located not far from an outside basketball court and you could hear everything that was going on there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems during our stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine, clean, good bed great shower. Dinner in the dining room was very slow even though there were few people eating there. A fire alarm sent all of us to the parking lot, exit stairway was poorly marked, people hunting all over to find it. Later our room lost all power, maintenance came to fix it and took a while since he couldn't get into the circuit breaker room. Next morning the tv decided to die. At checkout no compensation was offered for the inconvenience. Dinner was charged to the room and when we went to check out my wife said she would pay for dinner with her credit card. We were told that since that wasn't the credit card the room was charged with there would be an additional $20. fee. Never heard of such a thing. Doubt we will stay here again because of management rather than the facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Addison, NY

Nice place to stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great with the exception of bed comfort which wasn't good. Sagged in the middle. Would stay again c/ a different bed choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

2016 State Fair pa

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were too small and the elevators were too slow. Otherwise, pretty nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brampton

disaster 1/2 star hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
worst hotel ever, paid in full before and when I was there they charged my cc at check in for a deposit without asking or telling me anything about it, I was with my family really tired when we went to the bed and after I did sleep my son we started hearing the fire alarm people screaming in the hallways my son woke up freaking out we call reception and the told us to evacuate the building... one hour waiting outside the building with our son, no one gave us a fckng sorry about that!, the breakfast was a really disaster we paid for it in advance but no one knows about it they dont even know to explain how the breakfast works they said there is a buffet free but drinks paid but we have 20 bucks to use someway they dont even know!!!!! , the room was a piece of sht 1/2 star hotel with a half meter washroom full of old pbic hair down there in the toilet, not going back to any of the hotels of this chain EVER