Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AMHERST, United States of America

Just allright

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room size was adequate, but the bathroom was the smallest I have ever been in. It reminded me of a pop up trailer bathroom, you couldn't open the bathroom door if you were on the toilet. The walls were very thin. I could clearly hear a phone conversation from the adjoining room through the walls not only the person in the room but I could hear the person on the speaker phone as well. :-(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

2016 State Fair pa

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were too small and the elevators were too slow. Otherwise, pretty nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brampton

disaster 1/2 star hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
worst hotel ever, paid in full before and when I was there they charged my cc at check in for a deposit without asking or telling me anything about it, I was with my family really tired when we went to the bed and after I did sleep my son we started hearing the fire alarm people screaming in the hallways my son woke up freaking out we call reception and the told us to evacuate the building... one hour waiting outside the building with our son, no one gave us a fckng sorry about that!, the breakfast was a really disaster we paid for it in advance but no one knows about it they dont even know to explain how the breakfast works they said there is a buffet free but drinks paid but we have 20 bucks to use someway they dont even know!!!!! , the room was a piece of sht 1/2 star hotel with a half meter washroom full of old pbic hair down there in the toilet, not going back to any of the hotels of this chain EVER
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Akwesasne

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good
4 out of 5
by clarissa williams from Queens, New york

It in the aera agin will stay at this hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the Holiday Inn was very nice wonderful staff. Clean ,Good food, plenty of parking, Wonderful
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from San Antonio

Good for Biz

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful stay/ good restaurant on site
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Summer Music Fest Trip

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Orbitz
First night stop on the weekend. Arrived late and left early so really didn't have a chance to check the place out in daylight. Room A/C really never cooled the room down as cool as we like it - was a steamy hot day - maybe it should've been "on" before we arrived... :-/ Would stay there again. Check in staff was friendly and efficient. Richie Polka
3 out of 5
by Marcene from Delmar

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
great breakfast and service. Room was basic and small but fit the bill for just one night. Pool was not young kid friendly, no shallow end. Neighborhood lacked dining options but close to airport and quick 10 minute drive to downtown syracuse.