Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Regina from Belgium

Below expectations

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
After reading good reviews about this hotel we booked it for 3 nights. What we've got there really disappointed me. Hotel has aircoditions everywhere, but for some reason only one or two are on during the day, so it really hot inside the building. Our room stinked like like very old place, maybe because they do not use it very often, only in case the hotel is fully booked. If it doesn't smell that bad I wouldn't complain a lot about the hot air inside. But because of that we had to keep the door and very small window open with airco working all the time in order to get some "fresh" air from outside. For the rest everything was as it written in their description, except maybe that the door of the shower cabin was broken and we couldn't roll it but place it. I wouldn't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by giorgia, Hotel Management
Good evening, air condition in your room worked good. the room is always used, contrarily of what you think. Pleased to have welcomed you.Best regards, Giorgia Reception 1823
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst treatment by a hotel in my life

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel at 11:10 PM. A sign on the locked gate indicated to call a number when arriving between 9 PM and 11:30 PM. We called that number 6 times as well as calling the number listed on the hotels.com booking. We couldn't reach anyone. We finally went searching for another hotel. The hotel is in a remote and shady area. It took us over an hour to find another hotel. When I called the hotel and calmly explained what happened, they hung up on me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel pour 1 nuit

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel dans un lotissement loin des restaurants et de l'animation de la ville. Pas de restaurant à l'hotel. Petit dejeuner moyen. Piscine décevante petite et pas très propre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non soddisfatti

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Secondo ciò che offrono non è adatto ai tre stelle ma due. La zona piscina non era curata e non riesco a soddisfare in pieno le esigenze dei clienti. Mi hanno dovuto cambiare la camera perché vi era presenza di infiltrazioni nella prima. La seconda non soddisfava le nostre esigenze e la doccia era piccola.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, la ringraziamo per la sua recensione, seppur negativa, ma ci permettiamo di rispondere poiché non vorremmo che leggendo il suo commento si possano trarre delle conclusioni errate sulla nostra struttura. La zona piscina essendo uno spazio con giardino e siepi, deve sempre essere mantenuta in ordine: necessita quindi di manutenzione continua, per cui può capitare che qualche cliente debba "sopportare" qualche ora di disordine dovuta alla presenza del giardiniere. Leggendo tutte le recensioni, anche in altri portali, non si parla di una zona esterna poco curata per cui trarrei le mie conclusioni. Per quanto concerne la camera, voi avete voluto cambiare camera adducendo come motivazione delle fantomatiche infiltrazioni. Vi abbiamo fatto notare più volte come in realtà non ve ne fossero, e vi abbiamo cambiato camera nonostante le difficoltà nostre, considerato il periodo del vostro soggiorno; per cui non capiamo in cosa non abbiamo soddisfatto le vostre esigenze. Concludiamo dicendo che se vi aspettate delle camere ultramoderne non conviene prenotare in strutture che come la nostra, puntano alla storia dell'edificio, ma scegliere hotel di categoria notevolmente superiore che possano soddisfare le vostre esigenze. Vi auguriamo una buona giornata
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Catania

Hotel per relax

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lo consiglio. Tutto ok!
4 out of 5
by Luigi from Cesena

Ottima scelta

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bella vacanza in hotel confortevole
4 out of 5
by GIORGIO

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by giorgia, Hotel Management
Buongiorno, è stato un piacere averLa come cliente. Buona giornata
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Vecchia masseria ristrutturata in modo eccellente Con personale gentile e professionale. Ottima base per visitare Siracusa e dintorni ci torneremo
3 out of 5
by Claudia Mabel from Buenos Aires

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Un poco alejado
4 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels