Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Catania

Hotel per relax

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lo consiglio. Tutto ok!
4 out of 5
by Luigi from Cesena

Ottima scelta

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bella vacanza in hotel confortevole
4 out of 5
by GIORGIO

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by giorgia, Hotel Management
Buongiorno, è stato un piacere averLa come cliente. Buona giornata
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Vecchia masseria ristrutturata in modo eccellente Con personale gentile e professionale. Ottima base per visitare Siracusa e dintorni ci torneremo
3 out of 5
by Claudia Mabel from Buenos Aires

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Un poco alejado
4 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Didcol from France

Hôtel tranquille

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel situé dans un quartier excentré, au calme, à quelques minutes en voiture d'Ortige. Parking privé fermé. Très jolie chambre, et confortable. Personnel peu nombreux mais très serviable : la réceptionniste a accompagné mon épouse à l'hôpital local puis à la pharmacie en raison d'un problème de santé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, excentré de Syracuse (voiture indispensable). Equipement douche à rafraîchir. Petit déjeuner léger.
5 out of 5
by L. Temes from Israel

Great Find!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
A lovely , well kept and elegant B&B The staff was very helpful and spoke english . We enjoyed our stay, but had a bit of trouble finding the hotel
3 out of 5
by Regina from Belgium

Below expectations

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
After reading good reviews about this hotel we booked it for 3 nights. What we've got there really disappointed me. Hotel has aircoditions everywhere, but for some reason only one or two are on during the day, so it really hot inside the building. Our room stinked like like very old place, maybe because they do not use it very often, only in case the hotel is fully booked. If it doesn't smell that bad I wouldn't complain a lot about the hot air inside. But because of that we had to keep the door and very small window open with airco working all the time in order to get some "fresh" air from outside. For the rest everything was as it written in their description, except maybe that the door of the shower cabin was broken and we couldn't roll it but place it. I wouldn't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by giorgia, Hotel Management
Good evening, air condition in your room worked good. the room is always used, contrarily of what you think. Pleased to have welcomed you.Best regards, Giorgia Reception 1823