Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo pulito e accogliente

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Il personale è gentile
Location: Buona la posizione, ideale per chi vuole muoversi in libertà. Comodo e pulito
Buona la posizione, ideale per chi vuole muoversi in libertà. Comodo e pulito
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant, personnel sympa

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: la propreté, le lit confortable, bon couchage, personnel très accueillant et serviable.
Cons: la salle de déjeuner qui est située dans l'entrée mais sera refaite l'an prochain dans une salle bien fermée.
Location: A proximité des transports en commun: bien pour les voyageurs A 15 minutes à pied de la presqu'ile Ordagio
En face de la gare, proches des arrêts de bus, à 15 minutes à pied d'ordagio Petit déjeuner copieux
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Preiswertes Hotel. Der Service und die Freundlichkeit aller Angestellten des Hotels ist vorbildlich. Die Zimmer sind sauber.
Cons: z. B. die Fliegengitter an den Fenstern und die Duschabtrennung reparieren. Enge Dusche durch großen Duschkorb zusätzlich eigeschränkt.
Location: Der Bahnhof befindet gegenüber und der Busbahnhof in 3 Min Entfernung. Ca 1 km bis zum wunderschönen Altstadtkern von Syrakus.
Ich hatte das Hotel für einen Kurzaufenthalt aufgrund seiner günstigen Verkehrsanbindung ausgewählt. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis fand ich ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peggio di così ....

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
In camera mancava il cestino, le pareti ammuffite con infiltrazioni , polvere appiccicata e ragnatele , infissi scadenti( entrava vento), scarsa pulizia il materasso era macchiato ed il condizionatore sporco , gettava aria piena di pezzi di polvere ... Ah e le tende puzzavano di fumo terribilmente.... Ps. Per colpa degli infissi scadenti e la posizione dell'hotel (di fronte alla stazione ) è stato praticamente impossibile dormire a causa dei treni in arrivo e in uscita ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palermo

Grazioso hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Hotel in buona ubicazione....un poco decadente e pulizia della camera leggermente ke si faceva desiderare come le serrande ke di pulizia non ne vedevano da mesi....magari un piccolo rinfresco e sistemazione
4 out of 5
by Maciej from Łódź, PL

Polecamy!

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Po podrozy z lotniska okazalo sie swietnum rozwiazaniem,ze hotel znajduje sie tuz przy stacji PKP (doslownie naprzeciwko) i PKS. Obsluga bardzo mila i pomocna, smaczne typowo sycylijskie sniadanie. Pokoj i lazienka bardzo komfortowe. Jedyne do czego mozna sie przyczepic to wchodzacy grzyb z wilgoci od okna. Oczywiscie zauwazylismy to,ale przy tygodniowym pobycie naprawde byl to niewielki minus i nie przeslonil wszystkich pozostalych plusow. Ogolnie bardzo pozytywnie ☺
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Paris

Excellent Stay in Siracusa

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Having smoking room is such a luxury in Europe, without hassle every morning get out for your breakfast cafe n cigarettes Location perfect right in front of train station and just behind bus station To do sightseeing by walk Check in was prompt and very accomodative David assist us kindly Breakfast was simple but very good For very reasonable price You've got nearly everything we want in hotel criteria Wifi did not reach room Hotel condition basic and simple But for the price we've paid Such a great bargain I would recommend for Siracusa We would like to thank Enzo, excellent assistance helping us sorted out problem refund from previous hotel due to misscharge Struggling with our italian on phone He was pro-active approaching us and settled everything Volonturaly Enzo You're The Best!!
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable close to train station

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Basic but acceptable hotel. Could have put more effort into a better breakfast. Just a few kms from archeological park