Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alain from Vienne

Hotel Relax- Sept 2015

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien équipé, dans un quartier calme à 15 mn du centre ... avec une voiture! Restaurant de l’hôtel est d'un très bon rapport qualité-prix ; avec une qualité de service vraiment au dessus . Le personnel est très serviable et ils font tous l'effort de parler français ( plus que rare en Sicile !!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from London

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
we had a really enjoyable stay. The hotel is comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly (keeping the restaurant open a little later than usual for us on our first nigh; organising a taxi to Ortigia). The pool was good too. The breakfast was OK, although the coffee was poor. The room was spacious but the shower water went all over the bathroom floor which was annoying. The hotel is outside Syracuse but still well located for key attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolas from Paris

Deux nuits à Syracuse

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
L’hôtel disponible de son propre parking et est situé dans une zone d'activité. Pour se déplacer la voiture est indispensable. La piscine est agréable, pour la chambre nous avons eu une des seules sans volet. La personne de l’accueil a été très agréable et de très bon conseil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giuseppe from Caltanissetta

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel privo di frigo bar con una temperatura di oltre 38 gradi centigradi. Ritengo che per un 4 stelle debba essere fondamentale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vincenzo from trapani

ritornero'.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
ottimo soggiorno,personale gentile,camere pulite ottima colazione e ottima la pizza,unico difettuccio la doccia era un po' scomoda.comunque ritornero' molto volentieri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yeye from Paris

Tres bon hotel bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
54€ la nuit en septembre cest pas cher du tt je pense. Cest propre, le personnel est gentil, parle francais, est serviable. La piscine est magnifique, tres grande. Il y'a un centre de bien etre, j'ai pu gouter un massage relaxant pour 30€ l'heure. Excellent !!! On etait en voiture, donc je ne peux me prononcer sur la facilité des deplacements. Par contre parking gratuit avec grand nombre de place. En voiture, a 10 min du centre. Je le recommande vivement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Messina

Grazioso Hotel, tranquillo........!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Il centro benessere, la piscina, la tranquillità.
Cons: Il proprietario dovrebbe provvedere a mettere dei frigobar in ogni stanza.
Location: Nella zona non ci sono attrazioni, ma il sabato sera l'hotel ha organizzato una serata di musica anni 70/80 , la posizione è collinare.
Sono stata di recente con mio marito, l'Hotel è carino, il personale è cortesissimo e fa di tutto per accontentare la clientela, la piscina, pulita ed anche qui il bagnino sempre cortese, peccato che c'è l'accesso anche per le persone esterne all'hotel; l'albergo ha pure un piccolo centro benessere, li, ci siamo rilassati tantissimo con la cromoterapia,sauna,doccia emozionale ed aromaterapia......essenze di menta.......l'unica pecca è stata non trovare il frigobar nella camera............la nostra stanza era esposta lato mare e si vedeva a distanza la cupola del Santuario della Madonna delle Lacrime......Ovviamente per arrivare al centro bisogna avere un mezzo proprio......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ampio parcheggio

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Molto bene. Ci tornerei
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hilde from Oslo

God service - hyggelig atmosfære

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
Dårlig at rommene ikke har kjøleskap, når bar/restaurant bare er oppe til bestemte tider, da hotellet ligger slik til at man bør ha bil. Sengen for oss 2 var 2 enkeltsenger istedet for dobbeltseng,dette var og dårlig. Håndklær som skulle være rene, var flekkete! Litt lite utvalg i frokosten, især for skandinaviere som liker en annen type frokost enn bare søte matvarer.Hvis baren hadde vært åpen hele dagen, og senger var dobbelte for de som bestilte dobbeltrom, eller det var kjøleskap på rommene, hadde hotellet vunnet mer min positivitet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Angela from Varese

Ottimo albergo vicino Siracusa

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Ottimo albergo con molti servizi. Per chi possiede un piccolo cane sappia che i nostri amici non possono entrare nel ristorante.